Tel: +998 94 600 00 30
Polish-Japanese Academy of Information Technology

Polish-Japanese Academy of Information Technology

Polish-Japanese Academy of Information Technology (PJAIT) was founded in 1994 as the fruit of cooperation of governments of Poland and Japan. Since its early years it has been ranked among the top institutions of higher education in Poland.

8476
Poznan University of Economics and Business

Poznan University of Economics and Business

The Poznań University of Economics and Business (PUEB) is an academic institution in the western part of Poland attracting students from many parts of the country. It is the biggest and oldest business university in the region of Wielkopolska.

6150
The Warsaw University of Business

The Warsaw University of Business

WUT Business School takes leading places in prestigious rankings of Polish MBA programmes and the 15th position in the European Ranking TOP MBA, as well as the 1st position in Mid-Central Europe in the MBA Eduniversal ranking.

7748
University of Lodz

University of Lodz

University of Lodz a state owned University accredited by the Ministry of Higher Education, has been one of the leading educational institutions in Poland for over 70 years.

7087
Vistula University

Vistula University

VISTULA university is one of the best private universities in Poland. It was founded in 1996 as The Higher School of economics and Computer science in Warsaw, and in 2011 it was renamed VISTULA University

16496
Warsaw University of Humanities

Warsaw University of Humanities

The WWSH University was founded in 2002. From the very first years of its existence, the University, due to the wide range of professionally offered social studies, has enjoyed great interest from students.

5917
Lazarski University

Lazarski University

The university holds an honorable third place among private universities in Poland. A successful combination of an outstanding teaching staff, effective international partnerships and a special training system that focuses on practical knowledge.

9386
Collegium Civitas University

Collegium Civitas University

Collegium Civitas is a private university located in Warsaw, the capital of Poland. It was established under the auspices of five Institutes of the Polish Academy of Sciences in 1997 and has relied extensively upon the teaching and research traditions...

788
University of Business in Wroclaw

University of Business in Wroclaw

The University of Business in Wroclaw is a non-public university with a business-oriented program. In the offer of the institution there are bachelor’s degree, master’s degree and postgraduate studies...

738

Tel: +998 94 600 00 30
Польско-японская академия информационных технологий

Польско-японская академия информационных технологий

Польско-Японская Академия информационных технологий основана в 1994 году в результате соглашения между правительствами Польши и Японии. Её высоко оценивают студенты, работодатели и средства массовой информации.

7937
Познаньский экономический университет

Познаньский экономический университет

Познаньский Экономический Университет (PUEB)– это академическое учреждение в западной части Польши, привлекающее студентов с разных частей страны. Он является одним из самых крупных и старейших бизнес университетов на территории Польши.

5841
Варшавский Политехнический Университет

Варшавский Политехнический Университет

Бизнес-школа WUT занимает лидирующие позиции в престижных рейтингах польских программ MBA и 15-ю позицию в Европейском рейтинге TOP MBA, а также 1-ю позицию в Средней Центральной Европе в рейтинге MBA Eduniversal.

7132
Лодзинский университет

Лодзинский университет

Университет Лодз Государственный Университет аккредитованный Министерством высшего образования, уже более 70 лет является одним из ведущих учебных заведений в Польше.

6723
Школа Гостиничного Бизнеса в Вистула

Школа Гостиничного Бизнеса в Вистула

Программа туризма и отдыха (уровень бакалавра) в Вислинской школе гостеприимства (ранее Варшавская школа туризма и гостиничного менеджмента) является идеальным выбором для тех, кто хочет работать в гостиничном бизнесе.

5348
Университет Вистула

Университет Вистула

VISTULA University- один из лучших частных университетов Польши. Был основан как Высшая Школа Экономики и Информатики в Варшаве в 1996 году, а в 2011 был переименован в Университет VISTULA

15027
Варшавский Университет Гуманитарных Наук

Варшавский Университет Гуманитарных Наук

Высшая Школа им. Болеслава Пруса – высшая гуманитарная школа, специализирующаяся на подготовке специалистов в сфере культурологии, журналистики. В учебном заведении предлагаются бакалаврские, магистерские программы.

5579
Университет Лазарского

Университет Лазарского

Университет занимает почетное третье место среди частных университетов в Польше. Удачное сочетание выдающегося преподавательского состава, эффективного международного партнерства и особой системы обучения, которая ориентированная на практические знания.

8637
Университет Collegium Civitas

Университет Collegium Civitas

Collegium Civitas - это частный университет, расположенный в Варшаве, столице Польши. Он был создан под эгидой пяти институтов Польской академии наук в 1997 году и в значительной степени опирался...

559
Университет Бизнеса в Вроцлаве

Университет Бизнеса в Вроцлаве

Университет бизнеса во Вроцлаве является негосударственным университетом с бизнес-ориентированной программой. В предложении учреждения есть степень бакалавра, магистра и аспирантура, в том числе авторитетная MBA, созданная совместно с деловыми партнерами.

517