Tel: +998 94 600 00 30
Study in Latvia
722
Поделиться
Facebook Twitter Telegram

   The BA School of Business and Finance (Latvian: Banku Augstskola) is one of the leading, self-financing business schools in Latvia. It was founded in 1992 as a Banking College under the Bank of Latvia and received accreditation in 1997

   In 2007 BA School of Business and Finance celebrated its 15th anniversary. It supports United Nations initiative and follows the Principles for Responsible Management Education. On December 11 BA School of Business and Finance announced its decision to achieve Investors in Excellence Standard (a national standard which is based on the concepts of Excellence and the nine criteria of the widely used European Excellence Model (EFQM)).

   Today it offers undergraduate, graduate and post-graduate programmes in Economics and Entrepreneurship, Business Administration and Finance. The study processes have gained an explicit international dimension. Graduates are nationally and internationally recognized entrepreneurs, managers, consultants, experts and professionals.

Bachelor:

  • Bachelor of Business management process
  • Bachelor of International Finance (double diploma)

Master:

  • Master of International Banking and Finance (double diploma)
  • MBA

You can find out the exact dates of admission, deadlines, requirements and tuition fees by receiving a FREE consultation from our specialists, just fill out the simple form below

What can we do for you, so that you can start studying at Banku Augstskola - School of Business and Finance in Latvia?

World.uz – official representative of many higher education institutions abroad. We use the proven technologies of searching for academic programs and successful admission strategies, so our customers do not waste time searching for information and taking extra steps. While we are engaged in your admission, you can continue mastering a foreign language or preparing for exams.

  • We give information on studying in Latvia for free;
  • We select the university, school, courses and academic program;
  • We prepare the correct set of documents;
  • We send the application to an educational institution;
  • We apply for scholarships/grants;
  • We help you get a student visa;
  • We organize a transfer to the door of the educational institution.

In order to get a free consultation, just fill out the form below and we will contact you during the working days!

online application for studying at the Banku Augstskola - School of Business and Finance in Latvia

Apply

Tel: +998 94 600 00 30
Обучение в стране Латвия
1125
Поделиться
Facebook Twitter Telegram

Школа бизнеса и финансов BA (лат.: Banku Augstskola) является одной из ведущих самофинансируемых бизнес-школ в Латвии. Она была основана в 1992 году как Банковский колледж при Банке Латвии и получила аккредитацию в 1997 году.

   В 2007 году школе исполнилось 15 лет. Она поддерживает инициативу Организации Объединенных Наций и следует Принципам ответственного образования в области управления. 11 декабря Школа бизнеса и финансов BA объявила о своем решении достичь стандарта Investors in Excellence (национальный стандарт, основанный на концепциях совершенства и девяти критериях широко используемой европейской модели совершенства (EFQM)).

   Сегодня она предлагает программы бакалавриата, магистратуры и аспирантуры в области экономики и предпринимательства, делового администрирования и финансов. Процесс обучения получил явное международное измерение. Выпускники являются признанными на национальном и международном уровне предпринимателями, менеджерами, консультантами, экспертами и профессионалами.

 

Программы бакалавриата:

  • Bachelor of Business management process
  • Bachelor of International Finance (double diploma)

Программы магистратуры:

  • Master of International Banking and Finance (double diploma)
  • MBA

Что мы можем сделать для вас, чтобы вы начали учиться в стране Латвия в учебном заведении Школа бизнеса и финансов Banku Augstskola?

World.uz – официальный представитель многих учебных заведений за границей. Мы используем наработанные технологии поиска академических программ и успешные стратегии поступления, поэтому наши клиенты не тратят время на поиск информации и совершение лишних шагов. Пока мы занимаемся Вашим поступлением, Вы можете подтянуть иностранный язык или подготовиться к экзаменам.

  • Бесплатно дадим информацию по обучению в стране - Латвия;
  • Подберём университет, школу, курсы и академическую программу;
  • Подготовим правильный комплект документов;
  • Отправим заявку в учебное заведение;
  • Подадим документы на стипендию/грант;
  • Поможем оформить студенческую визу;
  • Организуем трансфер до дверей учебного заведения.

Для того чтобы получить бесплатную консультацию, просто заполните форму ниже и мы свяжемся с вами в течении рабочего дня!

Подать заявку