Study in China
4351
Поделиться
Facebook Twitter Telegram

Beijing Normal University, a key university under the administration of the Ministry of Education, is a renowned institution of higher education known for teacher education, education science and basic learning in both the arts and the sciences.

Beijing Normal University is acknowledged as one of the nation’s first ten key universities. The school entered into the first “211 Project” Construction Program during the time of the Ninth Five-Year Plan.

The main campus (North Taipingzhuang Campus) of Beijing Normal University covers 1,048 acres that serve as an important place for the university to carry out educational activities. The school has 1,800 long-term international students. The comprehensive disciplinary strength of Beijing Normal University puts the school at the forefront of the nation’s advanced teaching institutions. In 2002, BNU was one of the top six universities with independent examination and approval authority for undergraduate majors.

Beijing Normal University promotes broad international cooperation and exchange, having signed cooperative agreements with nearly three hundred universities and research institutes from more than thirty nations and regions and exchanging students through cooperative programs with over fifty universities from places that include the United States, the UK, Japan, South Korea and Canada.

Adhering to a fine tradition of “Patriotism, Progress, Honesty, Sincerity, Truth-Seeking, Innovation and being a paragon of virtue and learning” while embodying the spirit of “Learn, so as to instruct others and Act, to serve as example to all,” for over a hundred years Beijing Normal University has lived by the philosophy of “Pursuing knowledge, Cultivating personality, and Helping the whole world.”

Campus

At Beijing Normal University, different courses are taught in different teaching buildings. Teaching buildings of each faculty are all spread out across the entire campus. Independent learning is an important factor of university life. As such, Beijing Normal University provides ample study facilities for its staff and students to do study and do research, such as the library, Teaching Buildings 2, 4, 7, 8, 9 and etc.

Faculties

  • Education
  • Chinese Language and Literature
  • Management
  • Science
  • Foreign Languages and Literatures
  • Law School
  • Life Sciences
  • Resources Science & Technology
  • P.E. and Sports
  • History
  • Business School
  • Art and Communication
  • Mathematical Sciences
  • Geography
  • Information Science and Technology
  • Continuing Education and Teacher Training
  • Philosophy & Sociology
  • Psychology
  • Marxism (School of Political Science and International Studies)
  • Chinese Language & Culture
  • Chemistry
  • Environment
  • Nuclear Science and Technology
  • Physics
  • Astronomy
  • Social Development and Public Policy
  • Government

Library

Beijing Normal University Library developed out of the reading room of education department, Imperial University of Peking, which was established in 1902. After many times broaden scale and moving, the library services are mainly provided by the main library, which firstly opened in 2011, the educational branch library and many school or department reading rooms. By the end of 2014, the total printed collections amount to more than 4.61 million items, including Chinese and foreign language books, periodicals, dissertations, and other documents. The library has introduced 296 Chinese and foreign language databases. There are 26 special collection resources databases constructed by the way of independence or cooperation.

Accommodation at Beijing Normal University (BNU)

There are a total of 6 international student dorms in BNU. All the rooms in Beijing Normal University are equipted with single bed, bedding, desk, bookshelf, chair, lamp, telephone,refrigerator,safe box, air conditioner, electric kettle, wardrobe. Hot water is provide the whole day and the room is cleaned everyday.

Scholarships at Beijing Normal University (BNU)

Scholarships are awarded in all subjects available at the Beijing Normal University.

Scholarship Award: Scholarship will comprise:

  • Waives full tuition during the duration of study.
  • Provides a living allowance during the duration of study
  • Undergraduate students: RMB 2,500yuan/month
  • Master students: RMB 3,000yuan/month
  • Ph. D students: RMB 3,500yuan/month
  • Provides comprehensive insurance.

The scholarship duration is equal to the duration of study.

Living in University

Beijing Night

Since 2010, Beijing Normal University been the organizer for Beijing International Students Night, a large scale theatrical performance. It is held annually in December. It showcases talents from diverse culture and encourages cross cultural exchange. Students from universities across the country are also invited to perform.

Cultural and Art Festival

In order to provide a platform for students who have much enthusiasm with Chinese culture and Chinese, we hold the festival of Chinese culture and art communication with the theme of “World Looks at China”, aiming to broaden Chinese students’ international horizons and help foreign students to know more about Chinese culture by various types of activities. Thus, we can help Chinese students and foreign students live in harmony, help them know the world better and build the harmonious and beautiful campus.

Free Monthly Activities

International Students Office (ISO) organizes cultural and sports activities once a month for students to visit the main attractions in Beijing and also learn more about Chinese traditional arts.

Association Activities

BNU Debate team is a unique and dynamic form of debate. It format combining the concepts of “prepared” topics with “impromptu” topics, encouraging debaters to focus on specified issues rather than debate theory or procedural arguments. This highly interactive style of debate allows debaters to engage each other, even during speeches. This challenging format requires good teamwork and in-depth quality argumentation.


@@

You can find out the exact dates of admission, deadlines, requirements and tuition fees by receiving a FREE consultation from our specialists, just fill out the simple form below

What can we do for you, so that you can start studying at Beijing Normal University 北京师范大学 in China?

World.uz – official representative of many higher education institutions abroad. We use the proven technologies of searching for academic programs and successful admission strategies, so our customers do not waste time searching for information and taking extra steps. While we are engaged in your admission, you can continue mastering a foreign language or preparing for exams.

  • We give information on studying in China for free;
  • We select the university, school, courses and academic program;
  • We prepare the correct set of documents;
  • We send the application to an educational institution;
  • We apply for scholarships/grants;
  • We help you get a student visa;
  • We organize a transfer to the door of the educational institution.

In order to get a free consultation, just fill out the form below and we will contact you during the working days!

online application for studying at the Beijing Normal University 北京师范大学 in China@@

Apply

Обучение в стране Китай
4349
Поделиться
Facebook Twitter Telegram

Пекинский Педагогический Университет, основный университет под руководством Министерства Образования, является высшим учебным заведением, известным в области педагогического образования, образование науки и базовое обучение искусства и науки. Предагает множество учебных программ и гранты на обучение в Китае для узбекистанских абитуриентов.

Главный кампус (North Taipingzhuang Campus) Пекинского государственного университета занимает 1048 акров и служит важным местом для университета для проведения образовательной деятельности. Университет имеет 1800 долгосрочных иностранных студентов. Всесторонняя дисциплинарная сила  университета ставит его в авангарде передовых учебных заведений страны. В 2002 году BNU был одним из шести лучших университетов с независимым экзаменационным и разрешительным органом для бакалавриата.

Пекинский педагогический университет способствует широкому международному сотрудничеству и обмену, подписав соглашения о сотрудничестве с почти тремя сотнями университетов и научно-исследовательских институтов из более чем тридцати стран и регионов и обмениваясь студентами через совместные программы с более чем пятьюдесятью университетами из мест, которые включают Соединенные Штаты, Великобританию, Японию, Южную Корею и Канаду.

Придерживаясь прекрасной традиции " патриотизма, прогресса, честности, искренности, поиска истины, инноваций и являясь образцом добродетели и обучения”, воплощая дух “учиться, чтобы обучать других и действовать, служить примером для всех”, на протяжении более ста лет Пекинский педагогический университет жил философией “преследования знаний, культивирования личности и помощи всему миру.”

Кампус

В Пекинском педагогическом университете различные курсы преподаются в разных учебных корпусах. Учебные корпуса каждого факультета разбросаны по всему кампусу. Самостоятельное обучение является важным фактором университетской жизни. Таким образом, Пекинский нормальный университет предоставляет широкие учебные возможности для своих сотрудников и студентов, чтобы заниматься исследованиями и проводить исследования, такие как библиотека, учебные корпуса 2, 4, 7, 8, 9 и т. д.

Факультеты

  • Образование
  • Китайский язык и литература
  • Управление
  • Наука
  • Иностранные Языки и Литературы
  • Юридический
  • Наука о жизни
  • Наука и технологии ресурсов
  • Физкультура и спорт
  • История
  • Бизнес-школа
  • Искусство и коммуникация
  • Математические науки
  • География
  • Информатика и технологии
  • Непрерывное образование и обучение учителей
  • Философия и социология
  • Психология
  • Марксизм (школа политологии и международных исследований)
  • Китайский язык и культура
  • Химия
  • Окружающая обстановка
  • ядерная наука и техника
  • Физика
  • Астрономия
  • социального развития и общественная политика
  • Правительство

Библиотека

Библиотека Пекинского педагогического университета развивалась из читального зала отдела образования Императорского университета Пекина, который был основан в 1902 году. После многократного расширения масштабов и переезда, библиотечные услуги в основном предоставляются главной библиотекой, которая впервые открылась в 2011 году, образовательной филиальной библиотекой и многими школьными или ведомственными читальными залами. К концу 2014 года общий объем печатных коллекций составил более 4,61 млн, включая книги на китайском и иностранном языках, периодические издания, диссертации и другие документы. Библиотека представила 296 баз данных на китайском и иностранных языках. Существует 26 специальных баз данных коллекционных ресурсов, созданных путем независимости или сотрудничества.

Проживание в Пекинском педагогическом университете (BNU)

Всего в BNU насчитывается 6 международных студенческих общежитий. Все комнаты оборудованы односпальной кроватью, постельными принадлежностями, письменным столом, книжной полкой, стулом, лампой, телефоном, холодильником, сейфом, кондиционером, электрическим чайником, шкафом. Горячая вода предоставляется в течение всего дня, и комната убирается каждый день.

Стипендии и гранты Пекинского Педагогического Университета (BNU)

Стипендии присуждаются по всем предметам, доступным в Пекинском Педагогическом Университете.

  • Гранты на обучение в течение всего срока обучения.
  • Обеспечивает прожиточный минимум во время обучения
  • Студенты бакалавриата: 2500 юаней в месяц
  • Магистранты: RMB3, 000 юаней / месяц
  • Аспирантам: юаней, 3500 юаней/месяц
  • Обеспечивает комплексное страхование.

Продолжительность стипендии равна продолжительности обучения.

Жизнь в Университете

Пекинская ночь

Начиная с 2010 года, университет является организатором Пекинской международной студенческой ночи, масштабного театрального представления. Он проводится ежегодно в декабре. Он демонстрирует таланты из разных культур и поощряет межкультурный обмен. Студенты из университетов по всей стране также приглашаются для участия.

Бесплатные Ежемесячные Мероприятия

Международный студенческий офис (ISO) организует культурные и спортивные мероприятия один раз в месяц для студентов, чтобы посетить основные достопримечательности Пекина, а также узнать больше о китайском традиционном искусстве.

Ассоциационная деятельность

Дискуссионная команда BNU-это уникальная и динамичная форма дебатов. Он сочетает в себе концепции "подготовленных" тем с "импровизированными" темами, побуждая участников дискуссии сосредоточиться на конкретных вопросах, а не на теории дебатов или процедурных аргументах. Этот интерактивный стиль дебатов позволяет участникам дискуссии взаимодействовать друг с другом, даже во время выступлений. Этот сложный формат требует хорошей командной работы и глубокой качественной аргументации.


@@@@

Подать заявку