Tel: +998 94 600 00 30
Study in Canada
6176
Поделиться
Facebook Twitter Telegram

Greystone College is a private vocational school established in 2002 and is proud to deliver premier quality career and vocational training in a stimulating, cross-cultural environment. We offer vocational training programs in Business, Tourism and Hospitality, Interpreting and Translation, and TESOL, and have a location in Vancouver, Toronto, and New Delhi.

Students who train at Greystone College enjoy a supportive, challenging and dynamic learning experience, and leave with career skills that enable them to compete and succeed in the changing global market.

Their Mission

The mission of Greystone College is to offer career-enhancing programs and to deliver premier quality career training in a stimulating environment.

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) is an important part of Greystone College, and our parent company, ILSC Education Group. As a global educator, we recognize our responsibility to give back to the world we all share and we support a variety of projects to help achieve the College’s CSR Mission: To positively contribute to the sustainable growth & development of people & communities, at the school, locally, and around the world

ILSC Education Group

Greystone College is part of the ILSC Education Group, which has been offering students quality language learning and vocational training programs since 1991.

Programs:

  • Business Administration
  • ESL
  • Tourism and Hospitality Management
  • Interpreting and Translation

Campuses

  • Vancouver
  • Toronto
  • Montreal
  • New Delhi

Accommodation

Accommodation for Greystone College is provided through ILSC Education Group’s Student Accommodation Department.  Their Student Accommodation Department provides both homestay accommodation, and student apartments and shared housing. 

Homestay provides a chance to live with a Canadian family, and experience a home environment, with or without a meal plan. Most of their homestay accommodations are located 40-60 minutes away from Greystone College campuses.

If you prefer to live independently, they can connect you to various student accommodations.

Homestay Options

Full-Board Homestay 

Includes 3 meals/day and snacks

Half-Board Homestay

Includes breakfast, dinner and snacks in the evening (no lunch)

Room stay

No meals or snacks are provided by the family. Students can use the kitchen to cook their own meals.

Alternative Accommodation Options 

  • Furnished Apartments
  • Hotels
  • Hostels and Dormitories
  • University/Student Residences

Depending on location, students may choose private or shared suites and/or rooms. Options may include furnished apartments, hotels, hostels, residences, or suites in houses. Alternative accommodation will provide a room with bed(s), desk, private or shared bathroom, and in some cases, use of Internet.


You can find out the exact dates of admission, deadlines, requirements and tuition fees by receiving a FREE consultation from our specialists, just fill out the simple form below

What can we do for you, so that you can start studying at Greystone College in Canada?

World.uz – official representative of many higher education institutions abroad. We use the proven technologies of searching for academic programs and successful admission strategies, so our customers do not waste time searching for information and taking extra steps. While we are engaged in your admission, you can continue mastering a foreign language or preparing for exams.

  • We give information on studying in Canada for free;
  • We select the university, school, courses and academic program;
  • We prepare the correct set of documents;
  • We send the application to an educational institution;
  • We apply for scholarships/grants;
  • We help you get a student visa;
  • We organize a transfer to the door of the educational institution.

In order to get a free consultation, just fill out the form below and we will contact you during the working days!

online application for studying at the Greystone College in Canada

Apply

Tel: +998 94 600 00 30
Обучение в стране Канада
6177
Поделиться
Facebook Twitter Telegram

Greystone College - это частное профессиональное учебное заведение, основанное в 2002 году, которое гордится тем, что предоставляет профессиональную профессиональную подготовку высшего качества в стимулирующей межкультурной среде. Мы предлагаем программы профессионального обучения в сфере бизнеса, туризма и гостеприимства, устного и письменного перевода и TESOL, а также в Ванкувере, Торонто и Нью-Дели.

Студенты, которые обучаются в Greystone College, получают полезный, сложный и динамичный опыт обучения и получают навыки карьеры, которые позволяют им конкурировать и преуспевать на меняющемся глобальном рынке.

Их миссия

Миссия Greystone College состоит в том, чтобы предлагать программы повышения квалификации и обеспечивать профессиональное профессиональное обучение высшего качества в стимулирующей среде.

Корпоративная социальная ответственность

Корпоративная социальная ответственность (CSR) является важной частью Greystone College и нашей материнской компании, ILSC Education Group. Как глобальный педагог, мы осознаем свою ответственность за то, чтобы вернуть миру, который мы все разделяем, и поддерживаем различные проекты, чтобы помочь в достижении миссии колледжа по КСО: вносить позитивный вклад в устойчивый рост и развитие людей и сообществ в школе , локально и по всему миру.

Образовательная группа ILSC

Greystone College является частью образовательной группы ILSC, которая предлагает студентам качественные программы изучения языка и профессиональной подготовки с 1991 года.

Программы:

  • Бизнес-администрирование
  • ESL
  • Туризм и гостиничный менеджмент
  • Устный и письменный перевод

Кампусы

  • Ванкувер
  • Торонто
  • Монреаль
  • Нью-Дели

Проживание

Проживание в колледже Грейстоун осуществляется через отдел размещения студентов ILSC Education Group. Их отдел размещения студентов предоставляет как проживание в семье, так и студенческие апартаменты и совместное проживание.

Проживание в семье дает возможность жить в канадской семье и испытать домашнюю обстановку с планом питания или без него. Большая часть их проживания в семье находится в 40-60 минутах от кампусов Greystone College.

Если вы предпочитаете жить самостоятельно, они могут подключить вас к различным студенческим общежитиям.

Варианты проживания в семье

Полный пансион в принимающей семье

  • Включает 3-разовое питание и закуски

Полупансион в принимающей семье

  • Включает завтрак, ужин и закуски вечером (без обеда)
  • Проживание в номере
  • Семья не предоставляет еду и закуски. Студенты могут использовать кухню, чтобы приготовить себе еду.

Альтернативные варианты размещения

  • Меблированные квартиры
  • Гостиницы
  • Хостелы и общежития
  • Университет / Студенческое общежитие

В зависимости от местоположения, студенты могут выбрать частные или общие апартаменты и / или комнаты. Варианты могут включать меблированные квартиры, отели, общежития, резиденции или апартаменты в домах. Альтернативное размещение обеспечит комнату с кроватью, письменным столом, отдельной или общей ванной комнатой, а в некоторых случаях - использованием Интернета.


Что мы можем сделать для вас, чтобы вы начали учиться в стране Канада в учебном заведении Greystone College?

World.uz – официальный представитель многих учебных заведений за границей. Мы используем наработанные технологии поиска академических программ и успешные стратегии поступления, поэтому наши клиенты не тратят время на поиск информации и совершение лишних шагов. Пока мы занимаемся Вашим поступлением, Вы можете подтянуть иностранный язык или подготовиться к экзаменам.

  • Бесплатно дадим информацию по обучению в стране - Канада;
  • Подберём университет, школу, курсы и академическую программу;
  • Подготовим правильный комплект документов;
  • Отправим заявку в учебное заведение;
  • Подадим документы на стипендию/грант;
  • Поможем оформить студенческую визу;
  • Организуем трансфер до дверей учебного заведения.

Для того чтобы получить бесплатную консультацию, просто заполните форму ниже и мы свяжемся с вами в течении рабочего дня!

Подать заявку