Tashkent

13A Abay str.

  • 13A Abay str.
  • Korzinka
  • +998 94 600 00 30
  • +998 94 600 00 30
  • info@world.uz
  • 9:00-18:00

Join us

Karshi

14, Islam Karimov str.

  • 14, Islam Karimov str.
  • National Bank
  • +998 99 500 00 30
  • +998 93 524 00 30
  • qarshi@world.uz
  • 9:00-18:00

Andijan

25, Istiqlol str.

  • 25, Istiqlol str.
  • Sharq Banquet Hall
  • +998 91 600 00 30
  • +998 93 442 00 30
  • andijan@world.uz
  • 9:00-18:00

Bukhara

27, Mustaqillik str.

  • 27, Mustaqillik str.
  • "City Center" Business Center
  • +998 95 600 00 30
  • +998 97 301 00 30
  • bukhara@world.uz
  • 9:00-18:00

Ferghana

19, Al-Fargoniy str.

  • 19, Al-Fargoniy str.
  • Oybek Lavash Center
  • +998 99 900 00 30
  • +998 99 596 00 30
  • fergana@world.uz
  • 9:00-18:00

Samarkand

11, Mirzo Ulugbek str.

  • 11, Mirzo Ulugbek str.
  • Closed Market
  • +998 90 600 00 30
  • +998 99 595 00 30
  • samarkand@world.uz
  • 9:00-18:00

Namangan

3, Boburshokh str.

  • 3, Boburshokh str.
  • Youth Center
  • +998 99 600 00 30
  • +998 99 600 00 30
  • namangan@world.uz
  • 9:00-18:00

Khorezm

66/1, Al-Khorazmiy str.

  • 66/1, Al-Khorazmiy str.
  • "Fayz" Hotel
  • +998 93 600 00 30
  • +998 99 593 00 30
  • khorezm@world.uz
  • 9:00-18:00

Jizzax

Zilol Makhalya, 29, Mustakillik str.,

  • Zilol Makhalya, 29, Mustakillik str.,
  • "Orom" bowling, near Xalq Bank
  • +998 99 400 00 30
  • +998 99 400 00 30
  • jizzakh@world.uz
  • 9:00-18:00

Gulistan

Makhalya Tarrakiyat, Sayhun str.

  • Makhalya Tarrakiyat, Sayhun str.
  • In front of Sayhun Hotel
  • +998 99 700 00 30
  • +998 99 700 00 30
  • gulistan@world.uz
  • 9:00-18:00

Navoi

90, Islam Karimov str.

  • 90, Islam Karimov str.
  • Dom Byta
  • +998 94 500-00-30
  • +998 94 500-00-30
  • navoi@world.uz
  • 9:00-18:00