Tel: +998 94 600 00 30
Study in Canada
6362
Поделиться
Facebook Twitter Telegram

Royal Roads University is a public university with its main campus in Colwood, British Columbia. It is located on the grounds of the former Royal Roads Military College (RRMC) at Hatley Park National Historic Site on Vancouver Island. Following the decommissioning of RRMC in 1995, the government of British Columbia created Royal Roads University as a public university with an applied and professional degree-granting focus. Royal Roads University maintains strong ties with the Canadian Forces and considers alumni of RRMC to be part of its broader alumni community. Royal Roads University has now graduated over 20,000 students in the fields of leadership, business, environment, communication, tourism, hospitality and social justice who are working in over 60 countries around the world.

Requirements

  • IELTS: от 6.5
  • TOEFL: от 88
  • Diploma from school
  • Passed Foundation program
  • CV

PROGRAMS 

  • Arts in Global Tourism Management                                   
  • Arts in Interdisciplinary Studies                                               
  • Arts in Interdisciplinary Studies Per academic credit       
  • Arts in International Hotel Management            
  • Arts in Justice Studies   
  • Arts in Professional Communication      
  • Business Administration
  • Commerce in Entrepreneurial Management     
  • Science in Environmental Practice
  • Science in Environmental Science                         

Ranking

Based on the 2011 National Survey of Student Engagement (NSSE), Royal Roads University was ranked 1st public institution for an active and collaborative learning experience and for level of academic challenge.

In 2008 The Globe and Mail's Canadian University Report gave Royal Roads grades in particular categories along with 55 other universities. The grades are based on the Globe and Mail student satisfaction survey.

Accomodation

Royal Roads University offers convenient on-campus housing for students while on short-term residency. Choose from a variety of private single and double rooms or dormitory-style suites with shared washrooms. Located in the heart of the Colwood campus, accommodations are located in the Millward and Nixon buildings. Residence lounges include fridges, microwaves, coffee makers, toasters, kettles and cutlery. The nearby Habitat Café offers a variety of meals for purchase seven days a week.


You can find out the exact dates of admission, deadlines, requirements and tuition fees by receiving a FREE consultation from our specialists, just fill out the simple form below

What can we do for you, so that you can start studying at Royal Roads University in Canada?

World.uz – official representative of many higher education institutions abroad. We use the proven technologies of searching for academic programs and successful admission strategies, so our customers do not waste time searching for information and taking extra steps. While we are engaged in your admission, you can continue mastering a foreign language or preparing for exams.

  • We give information on studying in Canada for free;
  • We select the university, school, courses and academic program;
  • We prepare the correct set of documents;
  • We send the application to an educational institution;
  • We apply for scholarships/grants;
  • We help you get a student visa;
  • We organize a transfer to the door of the educational institution.

In order to get a free consultation, just fill out the form below and we will contact you during the working days!

online application for studying at the Royal Roads University in Canada

Apply

Tel: +998 94 600 00 30
Обучение в стране Канада
6361
Поделиться
Facebook Twitter Telegram

Университет Royal Roads является государственным университетом с его главным кампусом в Колвуде, Британская Колумбия. Он расположен на территории бывшего военного колледжа Royal Roads (RRMC) в Национальном историческом месте Хатли-парк на острове Ванкувер. После вывода из эксплуатации RRMC в 1995 году правительство Британской Колумбии создало университет Royal Roads в качестве государственного университета с прикладным и профессиональным направлением предоставления степени. Университет Royal Roads поддерживает тесные связи с канадскими вооруженными силами и считает выпускников RRMC частью своего более широкого сообщества выпускников. Университет королевских дорог в настоящее время окончил более 20 000 студентов в области лидерства, бизнеса, окружающей среды, коммуникации, туризма, гостеприимства и социальной справедливости, которые работают в более чем 60 странах мира.

Требования

  • IELTS: от 6.5
  • TOEFL: от 88
  • Диплом из школы
  • Пройдена программа Foundation
  • Резюме

ПРОГРАММЫ 

  • Искусство в глобальном управлении туризмом                                         
  • Искусство в междисциплинарных исследованиях                                                    
  • Искусство в междисциплинарных исследованиях на академический кредит             
  • Искусство в Международном гостиничном менеджменте   
  • Искусство в изучении правосудия       
  • Искусство в профессиональной коммуникации          
  • деловое администрирование
  • Коммерция в предпринимательском управлении     
  • Наука в экологической практике
  • Наука в области охраны окружающей среды

Рейтинг

На основе национального обследования вовлеченности студентов 2011 года (NSSE), университет Royal Roads занял 1-е место среди государственных учреждений за активный и совместный опыт обучения и уровень академических проблем.

В 2008 году канадский Университетский отчет Globe and Mail дал Королевским дорогам оценки в определенных категориях наряду с 55 другими университетами. Оценки основаны на опросе удовлетворенности студентов Globe и Mail.

Жилье

 Университет Royal Roads дорог предлагает удобное жилье на территории кампуса для студентов, находящихся на краткосрочной резиденции. К услугам гостей различные отдельные одноместные и двухместные номера или общие люксы с общими ванными комнатами. Расположенный в самом сердце городка Колвуд, комнаты расположены в боковой панели и Никсон зданий. Гости могут отдохнуть в комнате отдыха с холодильником, микроволновой печью, кофеваркой, тостером, чайником и столовыми приборами. В соседнем кафе Habitat можно заказать разнообразные блюда семь дней в неделю.


Что мы можем сделать для вас, чтобы вы начали учиться в стране Канада в учебном заведении Университет Ройал Роудс?

World.uz – официальный представитель многих учебных заведений за границей. Мы используем наработанные технологии поиска академических программ и успешные стратегии поступления, поэтому наши клиенты не тратят время на поиск информации и совершение лишних шагов. Пока мы занимаемся Вашим поступлением, Вы можете подтянуть иностранный язык или подготовиться к экзаменам.

  • Бесплатно дадим информацию по обучению в стране - Канада;
  • Подберём университет, школу, курсы и академическую программу;
  • Подготовим правильный комплект документов;
  • Отправим заявку в учебное заведение;
  • Подадим документы на стипендию/грант;
  • Поможем оформить студенческую визу;
  • Организуем трансфер до дверей учебного заведения.

Для того чтобы получить бесплатную консультацию, просто заполните форму ниже и мы свяжемся с вами в течении рабочего дня!

Подать заявку