Tel: +998 94 600 00 30
Study in Poland
4638
Поделиться
Facebook Twitter Telegram

The Poznań University of Economics and Business (PUEB) is an academic institution in the western part of Poland attracting students from many parts of the country. It is the biggest and oldest business university in the region of Wielkopolska.

The main campus of the university is located in Poznań, but the University offers its courses also in seven other locations (colleges of higher education) situated within a distance of 30–100 km from Poznań (Bydgoszcz, Kalisz, Konin, Piła, Leszno, Zielona Góra, Szamotuły).

Presently, PUEB specialises in educating economists, managers and specialists in quality management in all sectors of the economy. It offers all academic degrees: Master of Arts, Master of Science, Doctorate and Habilitation (mgr, dr, dr hab.) in three study modes (day, evening and extramural). The University expands its post-master programmes in order to meet the growing demand from those who are already professionally active. During the academic year 2000/2001, the University introduced the European Credit Transfer System (ECTS) at the Faculty of Management, the Faculty of Economics and the Faculty of Commodity Science.

For international students, the University has developed courses in English, French, German and Russian as well as Polish language course for beginners. The courses in foreign languages are also available for Polish students, who are thus given an opportunity to develop their language skills and prepare for studies abroad.

In terms of enrolment as well as scientific and academic potential, the Poznań University of Economics ranks among the leading economic universities in Poland. Since 2000, the University has become second in rankings published by such Polish magazines as Polityka, Rzeczpospolita, Perspektywy, Magazyn Businessman and Newsweek Polska.

Faculties

  • Economics and IT Application
  • Economy
  • Finance
  • Finance and accounting
  • International Business
  • Management
  • Product manager

Campus Life

There are 94 twin rooms with a bathroom and Internet access.

On each floor of the dormitory there are two kitchens equipped with gas and electric cookers and a spacious launderette, where you can do your laundry free of charge.

The University offers its students self-catering accommodation in its three halls of residence. They are located not far from the city center, and are well linked with the University by public transportation. All the buildings have recently been refurbished. Most of the rooms are double and equipped with a high-speed Internet connection. Exchange students are guaranteed to be offered a place in one of the University’s halls of residence.


You can find out the exact dates of admission, deadlines, requirements and tuition fees by receiving a FREE consultation from our specialists, just fill out the simple form below

What can we do for you, so that you can start studying at Poznan University of Economics and Business in Poland?

World.uz – official representative of many higher education institutions abroad. We use the proven technologies of searching for academic programs and successful admission strategies, so our customers do not waste time searching for information and taking extra steps. While we are engaged in your admission, you can continue mastering a foreign language or preparing for exams.

  • We give information on studying in Poland for free;
  • We select the university, school, courses and academic program;
  • We prepare the correct set of documents;
  • We send the application to an educational institution;
  • We apply for scholarships/grants;
  • We help you get a student visa;
  • We organize a transfer to the door of the educational institution.

In order to get a free consultation, just fill out the form below and we will contact you during the working days!

online application for studying at the Poznan University of Economics and Business in Poland

Apply

Tel: +998 94 600 00 30
Обучение в стране Польша
3753
Поделиться
Facebook Twitter Telegram

Познаньский Экономический Университет (PUEB)– это академическое учреждение в западной части Польши, привлекающее студентов с разных частей страны. Он является одним из самых крупных и старейших бизнес университетов на территории Польши.

Главный университетский кампус расположен в Познани, однако Университет предоставляет свои курсы еще в семи других кампусах, расположенных на расстоянии 30-100 км от Познани (Bydgoszcz, Kalisz, Konin, Piła, Leszno, Zielona Góra, Szamotuły).

В настоящее время PUEB специализируется на подготовке экономистов, менеджеров и специалистов по управлению качеством во всех секторах экономики. Он предлагает все академические степени: Магистр искусств, Магистр наук, доктор наук и абилитация (mgr, dr, dr hab.) в трех режимах обучения (дневном, вечернем и заочном). Университет расширяет свои аспирантские программы, чтобы удовлетворить растущий спрос со стороны тех, кто уже профессионально активен. В 2000/2001 учебном году Университет внедрил европейскую систему кредитных трансфертов (ECTS) на факультете менеджмента, экономическом факультете и факультете товароведения.

Для иностранных студентов в университете разработаны курсы английского, французского, немецкого и русского языков, а также курсы польского языка для начинающих. Курсы иностранных языков также доступны для польских студентов, которые таким образом получают возможность развивать свои языковые навыки и готовиться к обучению за рубежом.

Познанский экономический университет входит в число ведущих экономических университетов Польши как по количеству студентов, так и по научному и академическому потенциалу. С 2000 года университет занимает второе место в рейтингах, публикуемых такими польскими журналами, как Polityka, Rzeczpospolita, Perspektywy, Magazyn Business и Newsweek Polska.

Направления:

  • Экономика и приложения ИТ
  • Экономика
  • Финансы
  • Финансы и бухгалтерский учет
  • международный бизнес
  • Управление
  • Менеджер продукта

Общежитие

В общежитии есть 94 комнаты на двоих с душевой комнатой и доступом к интернету.

На каждом этаже общежития есть две кухни с плитой и электрической духовкой и просторная прачечная самообслуживания, где вы можете сделать свою прачечную бесплатно.

Университет предлагает своим студентам проживание с собственной кухней в трех залах проживания. Они расположены недалеко от центра города и хорошо связаны с Университетом общественным транспортом. Все здания были недавно отремонтированы. Большинство номеров двухместные и оснащены высокоскоростным доступом в интернет. Студентам по обмену гарантировано место в одном из общежитий университета.


Что мы можем сделать для вас, чтобы вы начали учиться в стране Польша в учебном заведении Познаньский экономический университет?

World.uz – официальный представитель многих учебных заведений за границей. Мы используем наработанные технологии поиска академических программ и успешные стратегии поступления, поэтому наши клиенты не тратят время на поиск информации и совершение лишних шагов. Пока мы занимаемся Вашим поступлением, Вы можете подтянуть иностранный язык или подготовиться к экзаменам.

  • Бесплатно дадим информацию по обучению в стране - Польша;
  • Подберём университет, школу, курсы и академическую программу;
  • Подготовим правильный комплект документов;
  • Отправим заявку в учебное заведение;
  • Подадим документы на стипендию/грант;
  • Поможем оформить студенческую визу;
  • Организуем трансфер до дверей учебного заведения.

Для того чтобы получить бесплатную консультацию, просто заполните форму ниже и мы свяжемся с вами в течении рабочего дня!

Подать заявку