Tel: +998 94 600 00 30
Study in South Korea
10197
Поделиться
Facebook Twitter Telegram

Youngsan University is committed to educating those who know the business well enough to become leaders of underground champions and professional lawyers. Leaders of anonymous champions who can grow their local companies as a strong global company will be able to understand global trends and create new corporate values.

Being a prestigious private educational institution with a rich history and traditions in Yonnam, the Sungsim School Foundation has been involved in various educational services focused on public services since its foundation in 1973. Practical labor traditions have become a strong high school in the last 30 years.

The Sungsim School Foundation runs the Youngsan University to implement educational programs that meet its basic ideals, educate the elite in modern knowledge and continue to adapt to a changing world.

The Sungsim School Foundation remains committed to the role of Youngsan University in bringing people together around the world to prosper and prosper. He also seeks to expand his base for the growth of students, faculty, staff, and alumni.

This foundation is designed to provide higher education for national development based on secondary education, the skills required by working professionals, as well as the educational ideals of the Republic of Korea and the spirit of this school.

Professional lawyers will continue to develop companies, combining professional knowledge and legal knowledge with practical entrepreneurial activity. Those who know what products are sold on the world market tend to sell their products, trusting consumers how much their money costs and what wise people really need.

The main programs of Youngsan University are aimed at training real professionals in their field. knowledge must be deeply rooted. Reflections on what companies need, what society needs, what world we live in and where we are now, can help us accumulate our knowledge.

 

The university aims to implement this humanitarian program. We believe that such a program, which continues to raise questions about world problems, will lead to new values ​​for practical activities.

The founders of Youngsan are Hong-Ik-In-Gan and Won-Young-Mu-Adir. Hong-Ik-In-Gan and Won-Young-Mu-Ae present the idea of ​​better service to the human community, as well as roundness and proportion.

The fundamental ideas of the University are the basis for Yangsan University and programs designed to train practitioners who are necessary for representatives of this era to create new values, develop their own knowledge and develop in the light of modern trends. trying to reach.

Youngsan respects and supports the aspirations and aspirations of youth. The university is moving forward to become a prestigious university, contributing to the development of the local community and nation, focusing on practical education, allowing students to realize their dreams and meeting the needs of the community.

Undergraduate programs

  • College of Hospitality and Tourism Management
  • College of Arts and Culture
  • College of Creative Human Resources
  • College of Engineering
  • College of Medical Sciences
  • College of Human Resources

Master's programs

  • Graduate School of Law and Business Administration
  • Higher School of Tourism
  • Graduate School of Real Estate
  • Graduate School of Beauty
  • Higher Engineering School

- High school graduates (they are only eligible for Korean or regular courses).

- Only university graduates are eligible for master courses.)

- International students or Koreans abroad

CONDITIONS

The student residence is located on the Yangsan campus and the Haeundae campus. The first hostel on the Yansan campus is 4 floors, the total area is 2,221.80,8, the second is 5 floors, the third floor is 4,904.54㎡ and the third. The Haeundae campus is located 5 floors from the first floor, with a total height of 7807.00 m2, a height of 1 floor and 6 floors, a second floor with a total area of ​​43.61.43 m2, 1 basement and 3 floors. floors above ground. It is used as a general student dormitory, and each dormitory is equipped with a desk, chairs, bookshelves, beds, wardrobes, a telephone and a network port. Additional options include various amenities such as a gym, reading room, laundry, bathroom, shower room and kitchen.


You can find out the exact dates of admission, deadlines, requirements and tuition fees by receiving a FREE consultation from our specialists, just fill out the simple form below

What can we do for you, so that you can start studying at Youngsan University in South Korea?

World.uz – official representative of many higher education institutions abroad. We use the proven technologies of searching for academic programs and successful admission strategies, so our customers do not waste time searching for information and taking extra steps. While we are engaged in your admission, you can continue mastering a foreign language or preparing for exams.

  • We give information on studying in South Korea for free;
  • We select the university, school, courses and academic program;
  • We prepare the correct set of documents;
  • We send the application to an educational institution;
  • We apply for scholarships/grants;
  • We help you get a student visa;
  • We organize a transfer to the door of the educational institution.

In order to get a free consultation, just fill out the form below and we will contact you during the working days!

online application for studying at the Youngsan University in South Korea

Apply

Обучение в стране Южная Корея
11575
Поделиться
Facebook Twitter Telegram

Университет Ёнсан стремится обучать тех, кто знает бизнес достаточно хорошо, чтобы стать руководителями и профессиональными юристами. Лидеры, которые могут вырастить свои местные компании как сильную глобальную компанию, смогут понять глобальные тенденции и создать новые корпоративные ценности.

Будучи престижным частным образовательным учреждением с богатой историей и традициями в Йоннаме, школьный фонд Sungsim с момента своего основания в 1973 году занимается различными образовательными услугами, ориентированными на государственные услуги. Практические трудовые традиции стали сильной средней школой за последние 30 лет.

Школьный фонд Sungsim управляет Университетом Ёнсан для реализации образовательных программ, которые соответствуют его основным идеалам, обучают элиту современным знаниям и продолжают адаптироваться к меняющемуся миру.

Школьный фонд Sungsim по-прежнему привержен роли университета Ёнсан в объединении людей по всему миру для процветания и процветания. Он также стремится расширить свою базу для роста студентов, преподавателей, сотрудников и выпускников.

Этот фонд предназначен для обеспечения высшего образования для национального развития на основе среднего образования, навыков, требуемых работающими специалистами, а также образовательных идеалов Республики Корея и духа этой школы.

Профессиональные юристы будут и дальше развивать компании, сочетая профессиональные знания и юридические знания с практической предпринимательской деятельностью. Те, кто знает, какие продукты продаются на мировом рынке, как правило, продают свои продукты, доверяя потребителям, сколько стоят их деньги и что действительно нужно мудрым людям.

Основные программы университета Ёнсан направлены на подготовку настоящих профессионалов в своей области. знание должно быть глубоко укоренилось. Размышления о том, что нужно компаниям, что нужно обществу, в каком мире мы живем и где мы находимся сейчас, могут помочь нам накопить наши знания.

Университет нацелен на реализацию этой гуманитарной программы. Мы считаем, что такая программа, которая продолжает поднимать вопросы о мировых проблемах, приведет к новым ценностям для практической деятельности.

Основателями Ёнсан являются Хонг-Ик-Ин-Ган и Вон-Юнг-Му-Адир. Хонг-Ик-Ин-Ган и Вон-Юнг-Му-Ае представляют идею лучшего служения человеческому сообществу, а также округлости и пропорции.

Основополагающие идеи Университета являются основой для Университета Ёнсан и программ, предназначенных для обучения практических специалистов, необходимых представителям этой эры для создания новых ценностей, развития собственных знаний и развития в свете современных тенденций. пытаясь достичь.

Ёнсан уважает и поддерживает чаяния и устремления молодежи. Университет движется вперед, чтобы стать престижным университетом, способствующим развитию местного сообщества и нации, сосредоточив внимание на практическом образовании, позволяя студентам реализовать свои мечты и удовлетворяя потребности сообщества.

Программы бакалавриата

  • Колледж управления гостеприимством и туризмом
  • Колледж искусств и культуры
  • Колледж творческих человеческих ресурсов
  • Инженерный колледж
  • Колледж медицинских наук
  • Колледж человеческих ресурсов

Магистерские программы

  • Высшая школа права и делового администрирования
  • Высшая школа туризма
  • Высшая школа недвижимости
  • Высшая школа красоты
  • Высшая инженерная школа

- Выпускники средней школы (они имеют право только на корейский язык или регулярные курсы).

- Только выпускники университета имеют право на магистерские курсы.)

- Международные студенты или корейцы за границей

УСЛОВИЯ

Студенческое общежитие находится в кампусе Yangsan и кампусе Haendae. Первое общежитие в кампусе Yangsan - 4 этажа, общая площадь - 2221,80㎡, второе - 5 этажей, третий этаж - 4 904,54㎡ и третий. Кампус Haeundae находится в 5 этажах от первого этажа, общей высотой 7807,00 м2, высотой 1 этаж и 6 этажей, второй этаж общей площадью 43,61,43 м2, 1 подвал и 3 этажа. этажей над землей. Он используется в качестве общего студенческого общежития, и каждое общежитие оборудовано письменным столом, стульями, книжными полками, кроватями, шкафами, телефоном и сетевым портом. Дополнительные опции включают в себя различные бытовые услуги, такие как тренажерный зал, читальный зал, прачечная, ванная комната, душевая комната и кухня.


@@@@

Подать заявку