Tel: +998 94 600 00 30
Study in England
3646
Поделиться
Facebook Twitter Telegram

School Description

With over 68 years of experience, Anglo-Continental offers fully immersive English courses to suit all ages, abilities and interests. Our school is a leader in English language tuition and testing. We have helped over 400,000 students achieve their academic, social and professional aspirations.

Located in the seaside town of Bournemouth on the south coast of England, Anglo-Continental's campus offers comprehensive educational facilities including a separate Executive Centre and Young Learners Centre.

Our English language programmes focus on our students’ individual requirements and learning objectives. We offer an extensive range of courses including General English, Academic Study, Examination, Business and Specialised, Executive, Professional and Technical, Club 50+, Teacher Training, Young Learner, Teenager and Vacation programmes.

Anglo-Continental’s mission is to provide excellence in English language teaching, training and testing – putting the student first.

Anglo-Continental is an approved Training Centre for the University of Cambridge Certificate in English Language Teaching to Adults (CELTA). Full-time and Part-time Courses are available.

The CELTA qualification is the essential qualification for native English Teachers entering the English Language Teaching profession. The course does not assume any previous teaching experience. The scheme is administered by the University of Cambridge Examinations which ensures that the regulations and fundamental aims of the scheme are implemented. Anglo-Continental is an approved centre for CELTA courses.

The CELTA course covers the basic principles of teaching vocabulary, grammar, phonology, speaking, listening, reading and writing, as well as how to correct students’ errors and how to manage the class. Of course, you will learn many other things, but these are the basic areas of language teaching.

Help with Employment

Anglo-Continental recruits from the CELTA, particularly leading up to our busy summer school courses. Successful candidates, who meet our qualification requirements, are invited to apply for these courses. We also provide information on local language schools who are recruiting around CELTA course completion dates.

Accommodation

Homestay accommodation can be arranged in Bournemouth:

4 weeks: £552

We also provide assistance in finding suitable hotel accommodation if this is preferred to a homestay.

Location Overview

Bournemouth is a great location to study English. It's less than two hours from London and is a lively university town with a mild climate. There are 12 kilometres of sandy beaches (awarded the prestigious blue flag for cleaniness) and Bournemouth has been named ‘best UK coastal resort’ by the public for the second year in a row (British Travel Awards).

The town is well known for its beautiful parks, gardens, extensive leisure facilities, wide variety of shops, stores and boutiques, and an exciting choice of theatres, cinemas, concert halls and clubs.


You can find out the exact dates of admission, deadlines, requirements and tuition fees by receiving a FREE consultation from our specialists, just fill out the simple form below

What can we do for you, so that you can start studying at Anglo-Continental - English School in England?

World.uz – official representative of many higher education institutions abroad. We use the proven technologies of searching for academic programs and successful admission strategies, so our customers do not waste time searching for information and taking extra steps. While we are engaged in your admission, you can continue mastering a foreign language or preparing for exams.

  • We give information on studying in England for free;
  • We select the university, school, courses and academic program;
  • We prepare the correct set of documents;
  • We send the application to an educational institution;
  • We apply for scholarships/grants;
  • We help you get a student visa;
  • We organize a transfer to the door of the educational institution.

In order to get a free consultation, just fill out the form below and we will contact you during the working days!

online application for studying at the Anglo-Continental - English School in England

Apply

Tel: +998 94 600 00 30
Обучение в стране Англия
4270
Поделиться
Facebook Twitter Telegram

Описание школы

С опытом более 68 лет, Anglo-Continental предлагает полностью захватывающие курсы английского языка для всех возрастов, способностей и интересов. Наша школа лидирует в обучении Английского языка и тестирования. Мы помогли более 400,000 студентам достичь своих академических, социальных и профессиональных стремлений.

Расположенный в приморском городе Борнмут на южном побережье Англии, кампус Anglo-Continental предлагает комплексные образовательные услуги, включая отдельный Исполнительный центр и Центр для молодых учащихся

Наши программы Английского языка сфокусированы на индивидуальной потребности наших студентов. Мы предлагаем обширный ассортимент курсов включая Общий английский, Академическое обучение, Экзамены, Бизнес и специализированное руководство, Клуб 50+, Курсы для преподавателей, Подростковые и Отпускные программы.

Миссия Anglo-Continental - обеспечить превосходное преподавание, обучение и тестирование на английском языке, ставя ученика на первое место

Anglo-Continental - это утвержденный учебный центр для получения сертификата по английскому языку для взрослых (CELTA) при Кембриджском университете. Полный и неполный курсы доступны.

Квалификация CELTA является основной квалификацией для учителей-носителей английского языка, начинающих профессию преподавателя английского языка. Курс не предполагает какого-либо предыдущего опыта преподавания. Схема находится в ведении экзаменов Кембриджского университета, что обеспечивает выполнение правил и основных целей схемы. Anglo-Continental является утвержденным центром курсов CELTA.

Курс CELTA охватывает основные принципы преподавания словарного запаса, грамматики, фонологии, разговорной речи, аудирования, чтения и письма, а также о том, как исправлять ошибки учащихся и как управлять классом. Конечно, вы еще много чему научитесь, но это основные области преподавания языка.

Помощь в трудоустройстве

Англо-континентальные новобранцы из CELTA, особенно в преддверии наших насыщенных летних школьных курсов. На эти курсы приглашаются успешные кандидаты, соответствующие нашим квалификационным требованиям. Мы также предоставляем информацию о местных языковых школах, которые набирают студентов в период окончания курсов CELTA.

Проживания


Проживание в семье может быть организовано в Борнмуте:

4 недели: £552

Мы также предоставляем помощь в поиске подходящего размещения в отеле, если это предпочтительнее проживания в семье.

Обзор расположение

Борнмут - отличное место для изучения английского языка. Это менее чем в двух часах езды от Лондона и это живой университетский город с теплым климатом. Здесь 12 километров песчаных пляжей (отмеченных престижным голубым флагом за чистоту), и Борнмут который второй год подряд был признан обществом, как «Лучшим прибрежным курортом Великобритании» (British Travel Awards).

Город хорошо известен своими красивыми парками, садами, обширными возможностями для отдыха, широким выбором магазинов, лавок и бутиков, а также захватывающим выбором театров, кинотеатров, концертных залов и клубов


Что мы можем сделать для вас, чтобы вы начали учиться в стране Англия в учебном заведении Языковая Школа Англо-Континентал?

World.uz – официальный представитель многих учебных заведений за границей. Мы используем наработанные технологии поиска академических программ и успешные стратегии поступления, поэтому наши клиенты не тратят время на поиск информации и совершение лишних шагов. Пока мы занимаемся Вашим поступлением, Вы можете подтянуть иностранный язык или подготовиться к экзаменам.

  • Бесплатно дадим информацию по обучению в стране - Англия;
  • Подберём университет, школу, курсы и академическую программу;
  • Подготовим правильный комплект документов;
  • Отправим заявку в учебное заведение;
  • Подадим документы на стипендию/грант;
  • Поможем оформить студенческую визу;
  • Организуем трансфер до дверей учебного заведения.

Для того чтобы получить бесплатную консультацию, просто заполните форму ниже и мы свяжемся с вами в течении рабочего дня!

Подать заявку