Tel: +998 94 600 00 30
Study in Italy
4339
Поделиться
Facebook Twitter Telegram

Alphabet International Camps offers innovative American summer camps in the heart of Italy blending education, culture and adventure for an unforgettable experience.

While always privileging the FUN factor, our summer camps offer a 360-degree learning experience, enabling students to explore their potential. They develop independence, create new friendships, strengthen their communication skills, learn about teamwork, and are encouraged to be open-minded.

Our camps are run entirely in English and guarantee exceptional safety and 100% involvement at all times thanks to a 5:1 student to counselor ratio.

Why Italy?

We could give you a laundry list of reasons.The short response is that the perfect summer climate, stunning scenery, out-of-this-world food and unparalleled cultural heritage make Italy the ideal location for a 360 degree summer camp experience to last a lifetime.

Alphabet Day Camp, Rome - 6 to 13 years old

With 10 years of experience in organizing international summer programs, Alphabet Day Camp is modelled on our Junior Discovery camp and is a perfect option for those looking for a non-residential option in the heart of Rome. Here campers will develop new skills, meet Italian and international kids and experience adventures from the Anglo-American world, all in English.

Full Immersion: Language, Culture and Sport

The camp is run entirely in English by mother tongue counselors. From the moment they arrive to the end of the day, children live a full immersion experience through games, activities and sports inspired by classic American summer camps.

English lessons

All participants take part in an academic program of 15 hours per week. On the first day student English levels are assessed and placed accordingly in classes with qualified teachers. Levels are aligned to the Common European Framework for Languages (CEFR) and the curriculum, based on Cambridge ESOL, focuses on enhancing speaking, listening, reading and writing.

The English programs are engaging, communicative and complementary to the camp as a whole and serve to build the confidence of young learners as well as provide parents with feedback on their child’s knowledge and participation through an end-of-the-week report.

Safety and involvement

Our teachers are constantly present in the organization of all educational, recreational and sports activities, guaranteeing the supervision, involvement and safety of campers at all times.

Location

The camp has two locations, one within easy reach from the northern part of the city and the other one closer to the south of Rome.
Both offer the same program and the same daily schedule.

NORTHERN ROME LOCATION: Alphabet Day Camp at IUNIOR

Iunior International Institute is a bilingual school that has been operating in Rome since the early 1980s. The beautiful building, which dates back to 1914, is equipped with an indoor gym with a rock-wall, a 5-aside soccer field, a theater, a basketball court, a music lab, classrooms and creative workshops, and a canteen, all surrounded by a garden with trees and large green spaces.

Dates: 11 June – 26 July

SOUTHERN ROME LOCATION: Alphabet Day Camp at AMBRIT

Ambrit is a historic international school of Rome which provides an IB international education for students from over 50 nations around the world. The campus has ample space and equipment for students to engage in sports and activities including, an indoor gym, a 5-aside soccer field, a basketball court and fully equipped playground, classrooms and creative workshops, a theater and a canteen.

Dates: 24 June – 19 July

Junior Discovery - 6 to 12 years old

Alphabet Junior Discovery is a richly rewarding cultural experience full of endless adventures from the Anglo-American world created specifically for 6 to 12 year olds.
Thanks to a wide mix of nationalities, Alphabet Junior Discovery is the only truly international summer camp in the heart of Italy!

Full Immersion:
Language and Culture

The camp is run entirely in English and our whole staff is made up of qualified mother tongue counselors. From good morning to good night, campers participate in an exciting and educational experience all in English.
They continually discover new games, activities, food, sports and adventures, all combined to create the classic American summer camp in the magnificent setting of central Italy.

Sports and activities

Grouped into teams, campers compete in various match-ups that are part of a weeklong action packed tournament.
Every game awards points that build up to the final victory!

Academic Program

All campers take part in an 18 hour weeklong academic program and can choose from the following options:

English Lessons

Tailored to kids who wish to improve their language skills. Participants are tested upon arrival to evaluate their level of English and placed accordingly into classes of 4 to 6 with qualified mother tongue teachers. Levels are aligned to the Common European Framework and the curriculum, based on Cambridge ESOL, focuses on enhancing speaking, listening, reading and writing.

Cultural Discovery

Perfect for native speakers or those confident enough with English. Kids who choose the cultural program can learn about the history of the Etruscans, dig for archaeological finds, or discover Italian mythology.

Both academic programs are engaging, communicative and complementary to the camp as a whole and serve to build the confidence of young learners as well as provide parents with feedback on their child’s knowledge and participation through an end-of-the-week report.

Unique, Comfortable, Safe

The camp is complete with all the necessary comfort and safety features to allow our campers to experience a wonderful adventure while feeling completely at ease.

We make sure to always have a 5:1 student to counselor ratio, which ensures that all kids are constantly supervised, guaranteeing their involvement and safety at all times.

Location and Facilities

Our camps are located in central Italy in the wonderful region of Umbria, approximately 1.5 hours’ drive from Rome. During the year all locations operate as ‘Agriturismo’, generally described as country estate.
We take these lovely locations exclusively for our staff and students, ensuring all the local honey, jam, eggs and scenery is ours alone to enjoy!
All bedrooms are charming and rustic, the right décor of country living with all the essential modern amenities. All rooms have en-suite bathrooms, a daily cleaning service and night lights. For safety reasons there are no keys left in the doors and counselors, who sleep in adjacent rooms, are never more than a few steps away.

Agrincontri, Todi

The property sits at the heart of a natural reserve of 200 hectacres and is centered around an historic farm house which dates back to the early 1700’s and has 12 rooms, a large dining room, an original wooden oven, and a multi-activity classroom with a fireplace. It is complemented by a grassy sports field, a beautiful swimming pool, a vegetable garden, wide open spaces with woods and a small lake where it is possible to see deer roaming freely.

Casal Cerqueto, Ripabianca

The main house is a stone building from the 1600’s, while the residences and the cafeteria have been recently built in a classic country style. Overall the property has 18 rooms, a beautiful dining room with a veranda, a big multi-activity classroom, a large garden, a sports field, and a splendid pool, all surrounded by an ancient olive grove.

DATES

June 14 – 20
June 21 – 27
June 28 – July 4
July 5 – 11
July 12 – 18

PRICES

1 week: €1.100
2 weeks: €2.150
3 weeks: €3.200

Outdoor Exploration - 12 to 16 years old

Alphabet Outdoor Exploration is simply the best adventure camp in Italy. Our program is designed to take 12 to 16 years old campers through an endless outdoor sports journey, in direct contact with nature at its wildest.

Participants will acquire lifelong skills working in teams, learning about the environment, practicing orienteering and experiencing an amazing overnight expedition. They will put themselves to the test rock climbing, whitewater rafting, mountain biking through the woods, and much more.

Ultimately they will improve their communication skills and confidence by learning through experiential education, pushing their personal boundaries and exploring their true potential.

The opportunities for personal growth are embedded in everything that we do at Outdoor Exploration.

Language and Learning

The camp is run entirely in English and our whole staff  is made up of qualified mother tongue instructors and teachers. All of our outdoor sports, activities, training exercises  and traditional classroom lessons are delivered in English. Participants get to work on core language development  while learning valuable outdoor educational skills.

Sports and activities

Every day campers will face a new outdoor activity, representing for most a totally new challenge. A briefing session precedes every sport and once properly instructed and fully aware of the safety measures needed to practice the activity safely, our campers get into action and put themselves to the test climbing a vertical rock wall, whitewater rafting, mountain biking through the woods, practicing orienteering to navigate unknown territory, experiencing an amazing overnight trekking expedition, and much more.

In their down time, campers can make use of the pool, play beach volleyball, beach soccer, or simply lounge on the veranda chatting with their new friends.

Academic Program

All campers take part in a 12 hour weeklong academic program specifically designed to improve their language skills. Students are tested upon arrival to evaluate their level of English and placed accordingly into classes of 4 to 6 with qualified mother tongue teachers. They follow a Cambridge ESOL based curriculum which focuses on enhancing speaking, listening, reading and writing.

The English academic program is engaging, communicative and complementary to the camp as a whole and serves to build confidence as well as provide parents with feedback on their child’s understanding and practical usage of English through an end-of-the-week report.

Location and Facilities

Our camps are located in central Italy in the wonderful region of Umbria, approximately 1.5 hours’ drive from Rome.  During the year all locations operate as ‘Agriturismo’, generally described as country estate.

We take these lovely locations exclusively for our staff and students, ensuring all the local honey, jam, eggs and scenery is ours alone to enjoy!

All bedrooms are charming and rustic, the right décor of country living with all the essential modern amenities.  All rooms have en-suite bathrooms, a daily cleaning service and night lights. For safety reasons there are no keys left in the doors and counselors, who sleep in adjacent rooms, are never more than a few steps away.

Torre Burchio, Bettona

Our base camp for Outdoor Exploration sits hidden up in the Umbrian hills surrounded by over 600 hectares of forested natural reserve. The main farmhouse, a former hunting lodge from the 1800’s, is newly renovated and has 17 bedrooms with private bathrooms, a large dining area and a living room with a billiards table. Adjacent to the main building is a separate space for classrooms and evening entertainment. Also on the grounds is a swimming pool, a beach volleyball and beach soccer field, and plenty of grassy spots for activities and free time lounging.

DATES

June 28 – July 4
July 5 – 11
July 12 – 18
July 19 – 25

PRICES

1 week:    €1.200
2 weeks:  €2.350
3 weeks:  €3.500

Sea Quest - 13 to 17 years old

Alphabet Sea Quest is a sailing expedition around the most beautiful and famous islands off the Italian coast.

Our program introduces 13 – 17 year olds to core nautical skills while sailing along one of the Mediterranean’s most idyllic coastlines.

Students live aboard yachts working together as a close-knit crew to learn and practice sailing skills under the careful guidance of certified instructors.

Full Immersion English

The whole experience is run entirely in English, from daily instruction on sailing basics to team projects and marine life workshops. All learning is rooted in experiential education with students enjoying a sense of achievement as they put their newly acquired skills to practice. Life aboard a yacht presents the perfect full immersion environment to develop communication and leadership skills which in turn strengthen relationships and build self-reliance.

Program and activities

Students set sail as part of a pair of yachts, each with an experienced sailing instructor and Alphabet crew member. Every day they acquire knowledge that is put into action as they navigate from island to island, setting the course, tacking, jibing, dropping the anchor for a swim or mooring at a marina for the night.

Throughout the journey, students take part in interactive lessons on marine life and cultural history to enrich their time on the water and trekking on land.

Certification

At the end of the journey students are awarded a sailing certificate of achievement together with memories to last a lifetime.

Sailing Itinerary

Starting from the island of Procida, students set out on an incredible adventure alternating between two different and exciting weeklong itineraries.

Northern Itinerary: The Pontine Islands (part of Circeo National Park) with Zannone for world-class snorkeling, Ventotene to discover the ancient Roman port, Santo Stefano to visit the famous abandoned Bourbon prison.

Southern Itinerary: In and around Capri for a cultural expedition and a visit to the renowned Blue Grotto, a cruise along the Amalfi coast with a stop in Positano, a night in Ischia dining in a true Neapolitan pizzeria.

Location and on board Accommodation

Our sailboats are moored at Procida Marina, just a few minutes via ferry in the Gulf of Naples. Students live aboard for the entire time, each sailboat accommodating a maximum of 8 kids sharing double cabins. They are all equipped with a cockpit table for open-air lunching, a bimini for protection from the sun and an outdoor showering platform for a freshwater rinse after a swim. Below deck there is a spacious salon with plenty of seating and a complete kitchen to prepare wholesome, delicious meals.

Aboard our yachts we maintain a minimum 4:1 student to staff ratio to ensure high levels of interaction, learning and safety.

Our Yachts

Our two beautiful Bavaria sailboats are perfectly maintained and equipped with all the accessories to guarantee a comfortable on board experience:

  • Bavaria 50, with 5 double cabins and 3 bathrooms with shower. 
  • Bavaria 46, with 4 double cabins and 2 bathrooms with shower.

DATES

June 28 – July 4
July 5 – 11
July 12 – 18

PRICES

1 week:  €1.500
2 weeks:  €2.950
3 weeks: n/a


You can find out the exact dates of admission, deadlines, requirements and tuition fees by receiving a FREE consultation from our specialists, just fill out the simple form below

What can we do for you, so that you can start studying at Alphabet International Camps in Italy?

World.uz – official representative of many higher education institutions abroad. We use the proven technologies of searching for academic programs and successful admission strategies, so our customers do not waste time searching for information and taking extra steps. While we are engaged in your admission, you can continue mastering a foreign language or preparing for exams.

  • We give information on studying in Italy for free;
  • We select the university, school, courses and academic program;
  • We prepare the correct set of documents;
  • We send the application to an educational institution;
  • We apply for scholarships/grants;
  • We help you get a student visa;
  • We organize a transfer to the door of the educational institution.

In order to get a free consultation, just fill out the form below and we will contact you during the working days!

online application for studying at the Alphabet International Camps in Italy

Apply

Tel: +998 94 600 00 30
Обучение в стране Италия
3486
Поделиться
Facebook Twitter Telegram

Alphabet International Camps предлагает инновационные английские летние лагеря в самом сердце Италии, где сочетаются образование, культура и приключения для незабываемых впечатлений.

В то время как, преимущество всегда на Фан факторе, наши летние лагеря предлагают возможность обучения на 360 градусов, что позволяет студентам раскрыть свой потенциал.  Они развивают независимость, создают новые дружеские отношение, укрепляют свои навыки общения, учатся работать в команде и воодушевляют быть открытыми в общении.

Наши лагеря проводятся полностью на английском и гарантирует 100% безопасность и полностью вовлеченность, благодаря 5:1 студентов по отношению сопровождающему.

Почему Италия?

Мы могли бы дать вам список причин с кратким ответом, идеальный летний климат, потрясающий пейзаж, необыкновенная еда и бесподобное культурное наследие делают Италию идеальным местом для летних лагерей и дает не забываемые впечатление на всю жизнь. 

Дневной лагерь Алфавит, Рим – от 6 до 13 лет

С 10 летним опытом в сфере организации летних лагерей Alphabet Day Camp, смоделирован на нашу Junior Discovery camp и это идеальный вариант для тех, кто ищет…….  Здесь отдыхающие будут развивать новые навыки, встречаться с итальянцами и с детьми из разных стран и получат незабываемый опыт от приключений англо-американского мира, и все это на английском.

Полное погружение: Язык, Культура и Спорт

Лагерь будет проводится полностью на Английском с помощью носителя родного языка. С момента пребывания до последнего для, дети будут полностью погружены в игры, в разных мероприятий, так же и в спортивных, вдохновленных Американскими летними лагерями.

Обучение английскому языку в Италии

Все участники будут принимать участие в академической программе по 15 часов в неделю. В первый день будет определяться уровень английского языка у участников и распределять и будут размещены в соответствующих классах с высоко квалифицированными преподавателями. Уровни разделены в соответствии с общей европейской системы языков (CEFR) и учебная программа, основанная на Cambridge ESOL, направлена улучшение устной речи, аудирования, чтения и письменных способностей.

Программы на английском являются интересными, коммуникабельными и дополняют лагерь в целом и вызывает доверия среди молодых учащихся и среди родителей с обратной связью с достижениями их детей в отросли знаний к концу недели.

Безопасность и участие

Наши преподаватели постоянно присутствуют при организации всех образовательных, развлекательных и спортивных мероприятий, гарантируя надзор, участие и безопасность отдыхающий в любое время.  
У лагеря есть два места, одно в пределах легкой досягаемости от северной части города, а другое ближе к югу от Рима. Оба предлагают ту же программу и тот же ежедневный график.

Iunior International Institute - двуязычная школа, работающая в Риме с начала 1980-х годов. Красивое здание, построенное в 1914 году, оборудовано закрытым тренажерным залом с каменной стеной, футбольным полем с 5 сторон, театром, баскетбольной площадкой, музыкальной лабораторией, классными комнатами и творческими мастерскими, а также столовой. Окружен садом с деревьями и большими зелеными насаждениями.

Даты: с 11- Июня по 26 Июля

Ambrit - это историческая международная школа в Риме, которая предоставляет международное образование IB для студентов из более чем 50 стран мира. В кампусе есть достаточно места и оборудования для занятий спортом и развлекательными мероприятиями в том числе есть и закрытый тренажерный зал, 5 стороннее футбольное поле, баскетбольная площадка и полностью оборудованная игровая площадка, классные комнаты и творческие мастерские, театр и столовая.

Дата: с 24- Июня по 19 Июля

Юный Исследователь - от 6 до 12 лет

«Алфавит Джуниор Дискавери» - это богатый культурный опыт, полный бесконечных приключений из англо-американского мира, созданный специально для детей от 6 до 12 лет. Благодаря большому разнообразию национальностей, он является единственным действительно международным летним лагерем в самом сердце Италии!

Полное погружение: Язык и культура

Лагерь будет проводится полностью на Английском с помощью носителя родного языка. От доброго утро до спокойной ночи, отдыхающие участвуют в увлекательном и познавательном опыте на английском языке. Они постоянно открывают для себя новые игры, развлечения, еду, спортивные открытие и приключения, и все вместе создают классический американский летний лагерь в великолепной обстановке центральной Италии.

Спорт и развлечения 

Сгруппированные в команды, участники соревнований соревнуются в различных матчах, являющимся частью недельного насыщенного турнира. В каждой игре присуждают призовые баллы, которые накапливаются до окончательной победы!

Академическая программа
Все отдыхающие принимают участие в 18-часовой учебной программе в течение недели и могут выбрать один из следующих вариантов:

Уроки Английского

По прибытии участники проходят тестирование, чтобы оценить свой уровень английского языка, и соответственно помещаются в классы от 4 до 6 человек с квалифицированными преподавателями родного языка. Уровни приведены в соответствие с Общей европейской структурой, а учебная программа, основанная на Cambridge ESOL, направлена улучшение устной речи, аудирования, чтения и письменных способностей.

Культурные исследование

Идеально подходит для носителей языка или тех, кто достаточно уверен в английском. Дети, которые выбирают культурную программу, могут узнать об истории этрусков, найти археологические находки или открыть для себя итальянскую мифологию.

Обе академические программы являются интересными, коммуникабельными и дополняют лагерь в целом и вызывая доверия среди молодых учащихся и среди родителей с обратной связью с достижениями их ребенка в сфере знаний к концу недели.

Уникальный, Удобный, Безопасный

Лагерь полностью обустроен всеми необходимыми устройствами для комфорта и безопасности, которые позволяют нашим отдыхающим испытать прекрасное приключение, чувствуя себя совершенно спокойно.

Мы можем гарантировать безопасность и полностью вовлеченность, благодаря 5:1 студентов по отношению сопровождающему.

Расположение и удобства

Наши лагеря расположены в центральной Италии в прекрасном регионе Умбрия, примерно в 1,5 часах езды от Рима. Все места, которые оперируют в течении года как 'Аgriturismo' в основном описываются как загородные дома

Мы берем эти локации только для наших любимых и студентом и сотрудников, чтобы весь местный мед, варенье, яйца и пейзажи были только для нас!

Все спальни очаровательны и деревенские, с правильной декорацией сельской жизни со всеми необходимыми современными устройствами. В каждой комнате есть ванная, услуга ежедневной чистки и ночными огоньками.  В целях безопасности в комнатах не оставляют ключей и ответственные консультанты которые спят в соседних комнатах, находятся в нескольких шагах от них.

Casal Cerqueto, Ripabianca

Главный дом представляет собой каменное здание 1600-х годов, а резиденции и кафетерий были недавно построены в классическом загородном стиле. В общей сложности в отеле 18 номеров, красивая столовая с верандой, большой многофункциональный класс, большой сад, спортивная площадка и великолепный бассейн, окруженные древней оливковой рощей.

Даты

  • Июнь 14 – 20
  • Июнь 21 – 27
  • Июнь 28 – Июль 4
  • Июль  5 – 11
  • Июль  12 – 18

Цены

  • 1 неделю: €1.100
  • 2 недели: €2.150
  • 3 недели: €3.200

Исследования на открытом воздухе- от 12 до 16 лет

Alphabet Outdoor Exploration это просто самый лучший лагерь в Италии. Наши программы, предназначенные для детей в возрасте от 12 до 16 лет, которые примут участие в бесконечных спортивных турнирах на свежем воздухе, в прямом контакте с природой.

Участники приобретут невероятные навыки на всю жизнь, работая в команде, изучая окружающую среду, практикуя ориентирование и испытывая удивительную ночную экспедицию. Они будут пробовать скалолазание, рафтинг, катание на горных велосипедах по лесу и многое другое.

В конечном итоге они улучшат свои коммуникативные навыки и уверенность в себе, обучаясь на основе экспериментального обучения, расширяя свои личные границы и исследуя свой настоящий потенциал.

Во всем, что мы делаем в Outdoor Exploration, заложены возможности для личностного роста

Язык и Обучение

В лагере все проводится исключительно на английском языке, и весь наш персонал состоит из квалифицированных преподавателей и преподавателей родного языка. Все наши спортивные занятие на открытом воздухе, вся наша деятельность, тренировочные упражнения и традиционные уроки в классах проводятся на английском языке. Что помогает отдыхающим начинать работать над развитием основного языка, приобретая ценные навыки обучения на открытом воздухе.

Спорт и развлечение

Каждый день отдыхающие будут провожать новые мероприятиями на свежем воздухе, представляя для большинства совершенно новую сложную задачу. Брифинг предшествует каждому виду спорта, и после того, как мы должным образом проинструктируем и полностью осведомим о мерах безопасности, необходимых для безопасного выполнения упражнений, наши отдыхающие начинают действовать и испытывают себя, взбираясь на вертикальную каменную стену, сплавляясь на плотах, катаясь на горных велосипедах по лесу, практикуя ориентирование по неизвестной территории, испытывая удивительную ночную походную экспедицию и многое другое.

В свободное время отдыхающие могут пользоваться бассейном, играть в пляжный волейбол, пляжный футбол или просто отдыхать на веранде, общаясь со своими новыми друзьями.

Академические программы

Все отдыхающие принимают участие в 12-часовой учебной программе, рассчитанной на неделю, специально разработанной для улучшения их языковых навыков. По прибытии участники проходят тестирование, чтобы оценить свой уровень английского языка, и соответственно помещаются в классы от 4 до 6 человек с квалифицированными преподавателями родного языка. Они следуют учебной программе, основанная на Cambridge ESOL, направлена улучшение устной речи, аудирования, чтения и письменных способностей.

Академическая программа на Английском языке является интересным, коммуникабельным и дополняет лагерь в целом и вызывая доверия среди молодых учащихся и среди родителей с обратной связью с достижениями их ребенка в сфере знаний к концу недели.

Расположение и удобства

Наши лагеря расположены в центральной Италии в прекрасном регионе Умбрия, примерно в 1,5 часах езды от Рима. Все места, которые оперируют в течении года как 'Аgriturismo' в основном описываются как загородные дома

Мы берем эти локации только для наших любимых и студентом и сотрудников, чтобы весь местный мед, варенье, яйца и пейзажи были только для нас!

Все спальни очаровательны и деревенские, с правильной декорацией сельской жизни со всеми необходимыми современными устройствами. В каждой комнате есть ванная, услуга ежедневной чистки и ночными огоньками.  В целях безопасности в комнатах не оставляют ключей и ответственные консультанты которые спят в соседних комнатах, находятся в нескольких шагах от них.

Torre Burchio, Bettona

Наш базовый лагерь для Открытых Исследований находится в Умбрии, окруженный более чем 600 гектарами лесного природного заповедника. Главный фермерский дом, бывший охотничий домик, построенный 1800-х годов, был недавно отремонтирован и имеет 17 спален с отдельными ванными комнатами, большую столовую и гостиную с бильярдным столом. Рядом с главным зданием есть отдельное пространство для классных комнат и вечерних развлечений. Также на территории отеля есть бассейн, площадка для пляжного волейбола и пляжного футбола, а также множество травянистых мест для активного отдыха и отдыха.

ДАТЫ

  • Июнь 28 – Июль 4
  • Июль 5 – 11
  • Июль 12 – 18
  • Июль 19 – 25

ЦЕНЫ

  • 1 неделя:    €1.200
  • 2 недели:  €2.350
  • 3 недели:  €3.500

Морской Квест - от 13 до 17 лет

Морской Квест Алфавит- это парусная экспедиция по самым красивым и знаменитым островам итальянского побережья.

Наша программа знакомит детей в возрасте от 13 до 17 лет с основными морскими навыками во время плавания вдоль одной из самых идиллических береговых линий Средиземноморья.

Студенты живут на борту яхт, учиться работать вместе как сплоченная команда, чтобы изучать и практиковать навыки плавания под тщательным руководством сертифицированных инструкторов.

Полное погружение в Английский

Весь опыт проходит исключительно на английском языке, от ежедневных инструкций по основам парусного спорта до командных проектов и семинаров по морской жизни. Все уроки основано на опыте обучения, где учащиеся наслаждаются чувством достижений, когда они применяют свои вновь приобретенные навыки на практике. Жизнь на борту яхты представляет собой идеальную среду полного погружения для развития коммуникативных и лидерских навыков, которые, в свою очередь, укрепляют отношения и создают уверенность в себе.

Студенты отправляются в плавание как часть пары яхт, каждая из которых имеет опытного инструктора по парусному спорту и члена экипажа Alphabet. Каждый день они получают знания, которые приводятся в действие по мере того, как они перемещаются с острова на остров, устанавливая курс, взбираясь на крюк, бросая якорь, бросая якорь для купания или швартуясь в гавани на ночь.

На протяжении всего путешествия студенты принимают участие в интерактивных уроках морской жизни и истории культуры, чтобы обогатить свое время на воде и в походах по суше.

Сертификация

В конце путешествия студенты получают свидетельство о достижениях вместе с воспоминаниями на всю жизнь.

Парусный маршрут

Начиная с острова Прочида, студенты отправляются в невероятное приключение, чередуя два разных увлекательных недельных маршрута.

Северный маршрут: Понтийские острова (часть национального парка Чирчео) с Занноне для подводного плавания мирового класса, Вентотене, чтобы открыть древний римский порт, Санто-Стефано, чтобы посетить знаменитую заброшенную тюрьму Бурбона.

Южный маршрут: в Капри и его окрестностях для культурной экспедиции и посещения знаменитого Голубого грота, круиза вдоль побережья Амальфи с остановкой в ​​Позитано, ночи в Искье, обедающей в настоящей неаполитанской пиццерии.

Расположение и размещение на борт

Наши парусники пришвартованы в Procida Marina, всего в нескольких минутах езды на пароме в Неаполитанском заливе. Студенты живут на борту все время, каждая яхта вмещает максимум до 8 детей в двухместных каютах. Все они оснащены столом в кокпите для обедов на свежем воздухе, бимини для защиты от солнца и открытой душевой платформой для полоскания пресной водой после купания. Под палубой находится просторный салон с большим количеством сидячих мест и полностью оборудованной кухней для приготовления полезных, вкусных блюд.

На борту наших яхт мы сохраняем минимальное соотношение студентов и преподавателей 4: 1, чтобы обеспечить высокий уровень взаимодействия, обучения и безопасности.

Наши Яхты

Our two beautiful Bavaria sailboats are perfectly maintained and equipped with all the accessories to guarantee a comfortable on board experience:

Наши две красивые парусники Bavaria прекрасно обслуживают и оснащены всеми принадлежностями, чтобы гарантировать комфорт на борту:

  • Bavaria 50, with 5 double cabins and 3 bathrooms with shower. 
  • Bavaria 46, with 4 double cabins and 2 bathrooms with shower.
  • Бавария 50, с 5 двухместными каютами и 3 ванными комнатами с душем.
  • Бавария 46, с 4 двухместными каютами и 2 ванными комнатами с душем.

ДАТЫ

  • Июнь 28 – Июль 4
  • Июль 5 – 11
  • Июль 12 – 18

ЦЕНЫ

  • 1 неделя:  €1.500
  • 2 недели:  €2.950
  • 3 недели:

Что мы можем сделать для вас, чтобы вы начали учиться в стране Италия в учебном заведении Каникулярные программы Alphabet?

World.uz – официальный представитель многих учебных заведений за границей. Мы используем наработанные технологии поиска академических программ и успешные стратегии поступления, поэтому наши клиенты не тратят время на поиск информации и совершение лишних шагов. Пока мы занимаемся Вашим поступлением, Вы можете подтянуть иностранный язык или подготовиться к экзаменам.

  • Бесплатно дадим информацию по обучению в стране - Италия;
  • Подберём университет, школу, курсы и академическую программу;
  • Подготовим правильный комплект документов;
  • Отправим заявку в учебное заведение;
  • Подадим документы на стипендию/грант;
  • Поможем оформить студенческую визу;
  • Организуем трансфер до дверей учебного заведения.

Для того чтобы получить бесплатную консультацию, просто заполните форму ниже и мы свяжемся с вами в течении рабочего дня!

Подать заявку