Study in South Korea
2943
Поделиться
Facebook Twitter Telegram

Incheon National University (South Korea)

INU is a comprehensive, student-focused university.

You may be making up your mind about where you want to spend the next four years and we invite you to start your future in Incheon by joining our venerable University. We are passionate about providing you with an education of uncompromising quality and opportunity. Our commitment to academic excellence is paired with an unrelenting devotion to innovative research, global education and offering our students real-world internship experiences. INU is a place to study and learn, but it is also a supportive environment to follow your passion, grow and as our slogan says, be INspired.

INU is the largest universities in South Korea with nearly 14,000 enrolled students and 500 full-time faculty at three campuses. We enroll roughly 2,800 new students every year. Ninety-six percent of our students complete their degree and six out of ten (63%) of our recent graduates go straight into employment or continued studies. By 2020, at least 10% of our full-time faculty will be international and 30% of our courses will be offered in English. In addition, 500 of our students will study abroad each year in English speaking countries to enhance their global competency.

Campuses

Incheon National University's is continually investing in the University's grounds, buildings, technology and facilities to provide students, faculty and staff with a safe, modern, clean and environmentally sustainable surroundings.

Main Campus

The main campus in Songdo is home to most of INU's academic programs, headquarters, student housing and recreation/service facilities. It is a new modern campus built from the scratch in 2009 on the Incheon waterfront and within walking distance of Central Park.

Michuhol Campus

The Michuhol Campus in Songdo includes the College of Education, Northeast Asia Logistic Center, Foreign Language Institute and other research centers. This state-of-art facility is at the center of Songdo's technopark and adjacent to the new Hyundai shopping mall.

Jemulpo Campus

The Jemulpo Campus is the original INU campus in Incheon, which is now home to the business incubator complex and the Continuing Education College. Jemulpo is a historical port and is often referred to as Incheon's 'china town' as it is a center of international culture in the city.

Academics

Incheon National University has tremendous breadth and depth in academics, with 64 undergraduate and more than 40 graduate programs. As a national flagship university, INU has an outstanding reputation for student achievement, learning, research and preparing future-ready global leaders. Make your move. Choose a program of study to pursue and begin your career at INU. A list of INU programs of study in alphabetic order is provided below.

  • Architecture
  • Architectural Engineering
  • Bioengineering
  • Biological Sciences
  • Business Administration
  • Chemistry
  • Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Computer Science and Engineering
  • Consumer Science
  • Creative Human Resource Development
  • Design
  • Economics
  • Education: Early Childhood
  • Education: Mathematics
  • Education: Korean Language
  • Education: History
  • Education: Physical
  • Education: English Language
  • Education: Ethics
  • Education: Japanese Language
  • Electronics Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Embedded-Systems Engineering
  • Energy and Chemical Engineering
  • Environmental Engineering
  • Fashion & Industry
  • Health and Exercise Science
  • Industrial and Management Engineering
  • International Trade
  • Information and Telecommunication Engineering
  • Korean Painting
  • Korean Trade and Commerce
  • Language & Literature: Korean
  • Language & Literature: German
  • Language & Literature: English
  • Language & Literature: Japanese
  • Language & Literature: French
  • Language & Literature: Chinese
  • Law
  • Library and Information Science
  • Mathematics
  • Marine Science
  • Mass Communication
  • Materials Science and Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering and Robotics
  • Mechatronics
  • Molecular and Medical Science
  • Northeast Asian Trade and Commerce
  • Nano-Bioengineering
  • Painting
  • Performing Arts
  • Physics
  • Public Administration
  • Political Science & International Studies
  • Safety Engineering
  • Social Welfare
  • Sport Science
  • Tax & Accounting
  • Urban Construction Engineering
  • Urban Planning
  • Urban Policy and Administration
  • Vehicle Engineering

Scholarships

INU offers several scholarships for first-year and continuing international students to help meet the cost of their education. On average, 80% of international students receive scholarships. New students can qualify for generous needs-based scholarships that is designed to support them in affording a quality higher education at INU.

Scholarship decisions are made after a student is enrolled at INU. Scholarship decisions for freshman and transfer students consider financial need or academic merit. Annual availability of scholarship funds, number of applicants and the timing of your application for admission are other key determinants.


Why should you contact us if you want to start study at Incheon National University (South Korea)?

We conduct enrollment in Incheon National University (South Korea) and supervise the entire admission process.

Relevance of information.

On the Internet there is a lot of outdated and irrelevant information, because of which applicants make critical mistakes in the process of admission. The refusal to enroll may result, for example, the filing of an application after the deadline, the lack of admission of foreign citizens, incomplete documents, incorrectly completed registration form, recommendation "from the teacher", compiled by the student on the knee, or a weak motivation letter.

Our clients do not have such problems – with our help they regularly enter educational institutions around the world, because we use only the latest information, keep in touch with the University and know all the details of admission.

High chances of enrollment.

When applying to top universities abroad, you compete with the strongest applicants from different countries. According to statistics, less than 10% of applicants compete. One of the main secrets of their success is a perfectly designed package of documents, according to which the selection Committee makes a decision on enrollment or invitation to an interview.

We know what a successful package of documents looks like, so our clients ' chances of admission are much higher!

All the World.uz experts are certified agents for international education, over 13 years of experience in education and the experience of conducting thousands of successful enrollments in South Korea.

We save your time!

World.uz is the official representative of many educational institutions abroad. We use proven technologies to search for academic programs and successful admission strategies, so our clients do not waste time searching for information and making unnecessary steps. While we are engaged in your admission, you can improve your foreign language or prepare for exams.

We save your money!

Our staff will select options for quality education, even with a limited budget. We will develop a strategy of admission and training, which will allow you to save on the total cost of studying abroad. We will also help you find additional sources of funding: grants and scholarships.

Admission to the University is an important and responsible step in everyone's life. Let the professionals be there for you every step of the way of enrolling.

What can we do for you to study at Incheon National University (South Korea):

  • Advise on education in South Korea;
  • Select a University and academic program;
  • Prepare and correct a set of documents;
  • Send an application to the school;
  • Apply for a scholarship;
  • We will help you to get a student visa.
    • We will arrange your admission: fill in the application form and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Apply

Обучение в стране Южная Корея
3166
Поделиться
Facebook Twitter Telegram

Инчхонский национальный университет (Южная Корея)

Инчонский Национальный Университет (INU)–  это комплексное высшее учебное заведение, ориентированное на студентов.

Возможно, вы решаете, где вы хотите провести следующие четыре года, и мы приглашаем вас начать свое будущее в Инчхоне, вступив в наш почтенный университет. Университет Инчхон стремится предоставить образование бескомпромиссного качества и возможностей. Приверженность академическому превосходству сочетается с неослабевающей преданностью инновационным исследованиям, глобальному образованию и предложением нашим студентам практического опыта стажировки. INU - это место, где можно учиться и учиться, но это также благоприятная среда для того, чтобы следовать своей страсти, расти и, как говорит наш лозунг, быть вдохновленным.

INU является крупнейшим университетом в Южной Корее, в котором обучаются почти 14 000 студентов и 500 штатных преподавателей в трех кампусах. Мы зачисляем около 2800 новых студентов каждый год. Девяносто шесть процентов наших студентов заканчивают свою степень, а шесть из десяти (63%) наших недавних выпускников поступают прямо на работу или продолжают обучение. К 2020 году, по крайней мере, 10% наших штатных преподавателей будут международными, а 30% наших курсов будут предлагаться на английском языке. Кроме того, 500 наших студентов будут ежегодно обучаться за границей в англоязычных странах, чтобы повысить свою глобальную компетенцию.

Кампусы

Национальный университет Инчхон постоянно инвестирует в территорию университета, здания, технологии и объекты, чтобы предоставить студентам, преподавателям и сотрудникам безопасную, современную, чистую и экологически устойчивую среду.

Главный кампус

Главный кампус в Songdo является домом для большинства академических программ INU, штаб-квартиры, студенческого жилья и объектов отдыха/обслуживания. Это новый современный кампус, построенный с нуля в 2009 году на набережной Инчхон и в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Центрального парка.

Кампус Michuhol

Кампус Michuhol в Songdo включает в себя колледж образования, логистический центр Северо-Восточной Азии, Институт иностранных языков и другие исследовательские центры. Этот современный объект находится в центре технопарка Songdo и рядом с новым торговым центром Hyundai.

Кампус Jemulpo

Кампус Jemulpo является оригинальным кампусом INU в Инчхоне, где в настоящее время находится комплекс бизнес-инкубатора и колледж непрерывного образования. Jemulpo является историческим портом и часто упоминается как "чайна таун" Инчхона, поскольку это центр международной культуры в городе.

Академическая среда

Национальный университет Инчхон имеет огромную широту и глубину в академических кругах, с 64 бакалавриата и более 40 программ магистратуры. Являясь национальным флагманским университетом, INU имеет выдающуюся репутацию за достижения студентов, обучение, исследования и подготовку будущих глобальных лидеров. Делай свой ход. Выберите программу обучения, чтобы продолжить и начать свою карьеру в INU. Ниже представлен список учебных программ INU.

  • Архитектура
  • Архитектурное проектирование
  • Биоинженерия
  • Биологическая наука
  • Деловое администрирование
  • Химия
  • Гражданская и экологическая инженерия
  • Компьютерные науки и техника
  • Наука О Потребителях
  • Творческое Развитие Человеческих Ресурсов
  • Дизайн
  • Экономика
  • Образование: Дошкольное
  • Образование: Математика
  • Образование: Корейский Язык
  • Образование: История
  • Образование: Физическое
  • Образование: Английский Язык
  • Образование: Этика
  • Образование: Японский Язык
  • Электроника
  • Электротехника
  • Инженерство Врезанных Систем
  • Энергетическое и химическое машиностроение
  • Моделирование условий эксплуатации
  • Индустрия моды
  • Наука здоровья и тренировки
  • Промышленная и управленческая инженерия
  • Международная торговля
  • Информационно-телекоммуникационная техника
  • Корейская Живопись
  • Корейская торговля и коммерция
  • Язык И Литература: Корейский
  • Язык И Литература: Немецкий
  • Язык И Литература: Английский
  • Язык И Литература: Японский
  • Язык И Литература: Французский
  • Язык И Литература: Китайский
  • Юриспруденция
  • Библиотека и информатика
  • Математика
  • Морская наука
  • Массовая коммуникация
  • Материаловедение и инжиниринг
  • Машиностроение и робототехника
  • Мехатроника
  • Молекулярная и медицинская наука
  • Торговля и коммерция в Северо-Восточной Азии
  • Нано-Биоинженерия
  • Живопись
  • Театральное искусство
  • Физика
  • Государственное управление
  • Политология И Международные Исследования
  • Техника безопасности
  • Социальное обеспечение
  • Спортивная наука
  • Налоговый учет
  • Проектирование Городского Строительства
  • Градостроительство
  • Городская политика и администрация
  • Транспортное Машиностроение

Гранты и Стипендии в Южной Корее в Университет Инчхон

INU предлагает несколько стипендий для первокурсников и продолжающих обучение иностранных студентов, чтобы помочь покрыть расходы на их образование. В среднем 80% иностранных студентов получают стипендии. Новые студенты могут претендовать на щедрые стипендии на основе потребностей, которые предназначены для поддержки их в предоставлении качественного высшего образования в INU.

Решение о стипендии принимается после зачисления студента в INU. Решения о стипендиях для первокурсников и студентов-переводчиков учитывают финансовые потребности или академические заслуги. Ежегодная доступность стипендиальных фондов, количество претендентов и сроки подачи заявки на поступление являются другими ключевыми факторами.


Почему стоит обратиться к нам, если вы хотите начать обучение в Инчхонский национальный университет (Южная Корея)

Мы проводим зачисление в Инчхонский национальный университет (Южная Корея) и курируем весь процесс поступления.

Актуальность информации.

В интернете присутствует много устаревшей и неактуальной информации, из-за которой абитуриенты совершают критические ошибки в процессе поступления. К отказу в зачислении могут привести, например, подача заявки после установленных дедлайнов, отсутствие приёма иностранных граждан, неполный комплект документов, неправильно заполненная регистрационная форма, рекомендация «от преподавателя», составленная студентом на коленке, или слабое мотивационное письмо.

У наших клиентов таких проблем нет – с нашей помощью они регулярно поступают в учебные заведения по всему миру, потому что мы используем только актуальную информацию, поддерживаем связь с вузом и знаем все тонкости поступления.

Высокие шансы на зачисление.

При подаче заявок в топовые университеты в Южная Корея Вы соревнуетесь с самыми сильными абитуриентами из разных стран. По статистике конкуренцию выдерживают менее 10% абитуриентов.

Один из главных секретов их успеха – идеально оформленный пакет документов, по которому приёмная комиссия выносит решение о зачислении или приглашении на интервью. Знаем, как выглядит успешный пакет документов, поэтому у наших клиентов шансы на поступление гораздо выше!

Все специалисты World.uz имеют сертификаты агентов по международному образованию, более 13 лет опыта работы в образовательной сфере и опыт проведения тысячи успешных зачислений в университеты в стране Южная Корея.

Экономим Ваше время!

World.uz – официальный представитель многих учебных заведений за границей. Мы используем наработанные технологии поиска академических программ и успешные стратегии поступления, поэтому наши клиенты не тратят время на поиск информации и совершение лишних шагов. Пока мы занимаемся Вашим поступлением, Вы можете подтянуть иностранный язык или подготовиться к экзаменам. Экономим Ваши деньги!

Наши сотрудники подберут варианты качественного образования даже при ограниченном бюджете. Разработаем стратегию поступления и обучения, которая позволит максимально сэкономить на общей стоимости обучения за рубежом. Мы также поможем подобрать дополнительные источники финансирования: гранты и стипендии.

Поступление в университет – важный и ответственный шаг в жизни каждого. Позвольте профессионалам быть рядом на каждом этапе поступления.

Что мы можем сделать для вас, чтобы вы поступили на учебу в Инчхонский национальный университет (Южная Корея):

  • Проконсультируем по вопросам образования в стране - Южная Корея;
  • Подберём университет и академическую программу;
  • Подготовим и откорректируем комплект документов;
  • Отправим заявку в учебное заведение;
  • Подадим документы на стипендию;
  • Поможем оформить студенческую визу.

Мы организуем Ваше поступление: для этого заполните заявку, и мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время.

Подать заявку