Tel: +998 94 600 00 30
Study in Austria
3636
Поделиться
Facebook Twitter Telegram

German Courses in Austria, Vienna for Adults 16+

ActiLingua Academy is an modern language school in central Vienna and offers German classes for all levels, from beginner to advanced courses. The participants are taught by native speakers and learn to speak, write and read Standard German. Our lessons are held in small, international groups with modern teaching methods, so that learning German is fun! You will practise grammar, vocabulary and conversation and together with ActiLingua you will discover the austrian culture. With our activity programme and special interest you will visit international sights in Vienna after classes and you experience the Austrian culture and language in varied activities.

Since opening in 1988, ActiLingua has quickly gained a world-wide reputation as a language school with a range of successful German courses, an ideal learning environment and modern teaching equipment. ActiLingua offers a top standard of language tuition at three schools in premium locations in Vienna combined with an attractive leisure programme and outstanding accommodation in our school-owned ActiLingua Residence, in host families, apartments or student house.

Methods

Teachers & Materials

We believe it is important to vary teaching methods as much as possible in our German courses. Since every group is different, our teachers take an individual approach to each group and flexibly adapt their teaching methods to students' respective learning needs.

The basic programme provides intensive coaching in grammar, sentence structure and vocabulary. Reading and listening comprehension as well as written exercises are important components of our German courses. One of our basic principles is to ensure a maximum of oral communication. You are encouraged to practice your spoken German with your teacher and with the other participants of your German course.

Modern Teaching Materials

Apart from authentic and up-to-date teaching material prepared by our teachers, we use textbooks from the publishing houses Hueber and Klett. Our courses follow a recognised curriculum from A1 to C2. We use modern teaching material and equipment: 20 computers in our student lounge, big flat screens in the classrooms, CD and DVD players together with a large collection of CDs and DVDs for language teaching purposes about different topics including arts, Austria, history, literature and business plus the ActiLingua media database with numerous videos and short films for the German lessons. Use of the student library, the multimedia library and computer-assisted work is a good way of adding to and reinforcing the skills acquired in the classroom. Additionally, our teachers make use of the free WiFi available at ActiLingua Academy to incorporate up-to-date reports and stories from TV counters, Youtube videos and online teaching material.

Teachers

Our teachers see themselves as your friends and partners. They are native speakers of standard German, and take genuine pleasure in working with you. They are highly qualified and regularly attend training courses held by ActiLingua.

Each group is taught by two (Standard Course) or three (Intensive Course) teachers a day in order to ensure more varied and stimulating instruction. Participants profit from different styles of teaching, teacher personalities and variations in pronunciation of modern German.

German Courses in Austria

Standard Course

  • Learn German in small international study groups
  • Lessons/Week: 25
  • Duration: 1-11 weeks
  • Price: from 270,- EUR

Long-Term Standard Course

  • Standard Course with a duration of 12 weeks or more.
  • Lessons/Week: 25
  • Duration: 12-52 weeks
  • Price: from 1828,- EUR

Intensive Course

  • Standard Course and extra lessons in minigroups
  • Lessons/Week: 35
  • Duration: 1-11 weeks
  • Price: from 393,- EUR

Long-Term Intensive Course

  • Intensive Course with a duration of 12 weeks or more.
  • Lessons/Week: 35
  • Duration: 12-52 weeks
  • Price: from 3184,- EUR

Super-Intensive Course

  • Standard Course and additional individual tuition
  • Lessons/Week: 35
  • Duration: 1-11 weeks
  • Price: from 676,- EUR

Individual Tuition

  • Individual language training in one-to-one sessions
  • Lessons/Week: 15-35
  • Duration: 1-12 weeks
  • Price: from 676,- EUR

German in the city

  • Standard/Intensive Course and individual tuition outside the classroom.
  • Lessons/Week: 25/35 + 6
  • Duration: 1-12 weeks
  • Price: from 370,- EUR

Accommodation during your German Course in Vienna

ActiLingua Residence, Host family, Shared flat, Student House

A relaxed atmosphere is conducive to learn and speak German! We organize accommodation such as apartments and rooms at our school-owned ActiLingua Residence, at carefully selected Austrian host families, in basic student apartments or at international student houses. Accommodation standards are checked by us regularly to ensure that you enjoy the time you live in Vienna!

ActiLingua Residence

  • Standard (single/twin) or Superior (en suite) apartments
  • Self-catering, breakfast or half-board
  • Located approx. 10-15 minutes from school
  • 5 minute walk to the next underground station taking you directly to the city centre and Vienna’s main sights and shopping streets
  • Free WiFi, bed-linen and weekly housekeeping
  • In-house laundry service (additional costs)
  • ActiLingua Residence staff available 24/7 at the reception desk

Host Family

Accommodation in a host family is definitely the best way for practising your German and getting to know Austria and its people outside the classroom. You stay with a host family in their own home. Host families can be childless couples, parents with schoolchildren or older people whose grown-up children have already left home.

Availability: year-round

Meals: You may choose from use of the kitchen, substantial breakfast only or half-board with a three-course lunch or evening meal.

Facilities: You have your own single or twin room. You share the bathroom and the kitchen with your host family.

Student House

Students have their own single or twin room in a modern, urban and favourably located Student House with a very nice in-house restaurant. School and city centre are accessible in 20-30 minutes by public transport.

Availability: July, August

Meals: Breakfast or half-board. Additional use of hot plates and refrigerator free of charge in a kitchen on each floor – students must provide their own crockery and utensils.

Facilities: Twin or single rooms. Twin rooms with shower and toilet. Three single rooms share a shower and toilet.

ACCOMMODATION PRICES

 

Single

Twin

Twin for single use

Residence Standard

EUR 208.-

EUR 151.-

EUR 240.-

Residence Superior

EUR 385.-

EUR 271.-

 

Host Family
Shared Flat
Student House

EUR 198.-

EUR 130.-

 

Extras

 

High season surcharge
(05.07. - 29.08.2020)

EUR 56.-

per week

Breakfast

EUR 49.-

per week

Half-board

EUR 131.-

per week

Transfer (from airport/station)

EUR 40.-

one way

Key deposit (refundable)

EUR 100.-

one time

 

 

 

Breakfast and Half-Board are only available in Host Families, Residence and Student House


You can find out the exact dates of admission, deadlines, requirements and tuition fees by receiving a FREE consultation from our specialists, just fill out the simple form below

What can we do for you, so that you can start studying at ActiLingua Academy in Austria?

World.uz – official representative of many higher education institutions abroad. We use the proven technologies of searching for academic programs and successful admission strategies, so our customers do not waste time searching for information and taking extra steps. While we are engaged in your admission, you can continue mastering a foreign language or preparing for exams.

  • We give information on studying in Austria for free;
  • We select the university, school, courses and academic program;
  • We prepare the correct set of documents;
  • We send the application to an educational institution;
  • We apply for scholarships/grants;
  • We help you get a student visa;
  • We organize a transfer to the door of the educational institution.

In order to get a free consultation, just fill out the form below and we will contact you during the working days!

online application for studying at the ActiLingua Academy in Austria

Apply

Tel: +998 94 600 00 30
Обучение в стране Австрия
4209
Поделиться
Facebook Twitter Telegram

Курсы немецкого языка для лиц старше 16 лет в Вене, Австрии

Академия ActiLingua – это современная языковая школа в центральной Вене и предлагает курсы немецкого языка для всех уровней, начиная с начального и до продвинутого. Учащиеся будут обучаться носителями языка, и научатся говорить, писать и читать на немецком языке. Уроки проводятся в маленьких, международных группах с новыми преподавательскими методами. Так что, учить немецкий будет одним удовольствием! Вы будете практиковать грамматику, лексику и разговоры, и вместе с ActiLingua вы откроете для себя австрийскую культуру. С нашей программой мероприятий и особого интереса вы посетите международные достопримечательности в Вене после занятий и познакомитесь с австрийской культурой и языком в различных мероприятиях.

С момента открытия в 1988 году ActiLingua быстро завоевала всемирную репутацию языковой школы с рядом успешных курсов немецкого языка, идеальной учебной средой и современным учебным оборудованием. ActiLingua предлагает высочайший стандарт языкового обучения в трех школах в престижных местах Вены в сочетании с привлекательной программой досуга и отличным жильем в нашей школьной резиденции ActiLingua, в принимающих семьях, квартирах или общежитиях.

Методика

Преподаватели и Учебные Материалы

Мы считаем, что важно максимально разнообразить методы обучения на наших курсах немецкого языка. Поскольку каждая группа отличается, наши учителя индивидуально подходят к каждой группе и адаптируют свои методы обучения к соответствующим потребностям обучения студентов.

Основная программа предусматривает интенсивное обучение грамматике, структуре предложений и лексике. Чтение и аудирование, а также письменные упражнения являются важными компонентами наших курсов немецкого языка. Один из наших основных принципов - обеспечить максимальное устное общение. Вам рекомендуется практиковать свою речь на немецком языке с учителем и другими участниками вашего курса немецкого языка.

Современные учебные материалы

Помимо оригинальных и современных учебных материалов, подготовленных нашими преподавателями, мы используем учебники издательств Hueber и Klett. Наши курсы следуют общепризнанным программам от А1 до С2. Мы используем современные учебные материалы и оборудование: 20 компьютеров в нашей студенческой комнате, большие плоские экраны в классных комнатах, проигрыватели компакт-дисков и DVD-дисков, а также большая коллекция компакт-дисков и DVD-дисков для преподавания языков на различные темы, включая искусство, Австрию, историю, литературу. и бизнес плюс медиа-база данных ActiLingua с многочисленными видео и короткометражными фильмами для уроков немецкого языка. Использование студенческой библиотеки, мультимедийной библиотеки и компьютерной работы - хороший способ дополнить и закрепить навыки, приобретенные в классе. Кроме того, наши преподаватели используют бесплатный Wi-Fi, доступный в Академии ActiLingua, для добавления актуальных отчетов и историй с телевизионных прилавков, видео с Youtube и онлайн-учебных материалов.

Преподаватели

Преподаватели видят себя вашими друзьями и партнерами. Они –  носители стандартного немецкого языка и получают истинное удовольствие от работы с вами. Они имеют высокую квалификацию и регулярно посещают учебные курсы, проводимые ActiLingua.

В каждой группе преподают два (Стандартный курс) или три (Интенсивный курс) учителя в день, чтобы обеспечить более разнообразное и стимулирующее обучение. Участники получают выгоду от различных стилей преподавания, личностей учителей и вариаций в произношении современного немецкого языка.

Курсы немецкого языка в Австрии

Стандартные курсы

  • Уроки проводятся в мини группах
  • Кол-во уроков в неделю: 25
  • Длительность: 1-11 недель
  • Стоимость: от 270 евро

Долгосрочные стандартные курсы

  • Стандартный курс продолжительностью 12 недель и более.
  • Кол-во уроков в неделю: 25
  • Продолжительность: 12-52 недели
  • Цена: от 1828 евро

Интенсивный курс

  • Стандартный курс и дополнительные занятия в минигруппах
  • Кол-во уроков в неделю: 35
  • Продолжительность: 1-11 недель
  • Цена: от 393 евро

Долгосрочный интенсивный курс

  • Интенсивный курс продолжительностью в 12 недель и более.
  • Кол-во уроков в неделю: 35
  • Продолжительность: 12-52 недели
  • Цена: от 3184 евро

Супер-интенсивный курс

  • Стандартный курс и дополнительное индивидуальное обучение
  • Кол-во уроков в неделю: 35
  • Продолжительность: 1-11 недель
  • Цена: от 676 евро

Индивидуальное обучение

  • Индивидуальное обучение языку в индивидуальных занятиях
  • Кол-во уроков в неделю: 15-35
  • Продолжительность: 1-12 недель
  • Цена: от 676 евро

Немецкий в городе

  • Стандартный / интенсивный курс и индивидуальное обучение за пределами класса.
  • Кол-во уроков в неделю: 25/35 + 6
  • Продолжительность: 1-12 недель
  • Цена: от 370 евро

Проживание во время прохождения курсов немецкого языка в Вене

Резиденция ActiLingua, Принимающая семья, Общая квартира, Общежитие

Непринужденная атмосфера способствует изучению и говорению по-немецки! Мы организуем размещение, например, квартиры и комнаты в нашей школьной резиденции ActiLingua, в тщательно отобранных принимающих семьях Австрии, в студенческих квартирах или в международных студенческих домах. Мы регулярно проверяем стандарты размещения, чтобы вы наслаждались временем, проведенным в Вене!

ActiLingua Residence

  • Стандартное (одноместное / двухместное) или улучшенное жилье
  • Самообслуживание, завтрак или полупансион
  • Расположен около 10-15 минут от школы
  • 5 минут ходьбы до следующей станции метро, которая приведет вас прямо к центру города и основным достопримечательностям Вены и торговым улицам
  • Бесплатный WiFi, постельное белье и еженедельная уборка
  • Внутренняя прачечная (за дополнительную плату)
  • Персонал ActiLingua Residence работает круглосуточно на стойке регистрации

Принимающая семья

Проживание в принимающей семье, безусловно, является лучшим способом для изучения немецкого языка и знакомства с Австрией и ее людьми за пределами класса. Вы остаетесь с принимающей семьей в собственном доме. Принимающими семьями могут быть бездетные пары, родители со школьниками или пожилые люди, чьи взрослые дети уже покинули дом.

  • Наличие: круглогодично
  • Питание: Вы можете выбрать кухню, полноценный завтрак или полупансион с обедом из трех блюд или ужином.
  • Услуги: У вас будет своя одноместная или двухместная комната. Ванная и кухня делится с принимающей семьей.

Общежитие

Студенты имеют свой собственную одноместную или двухместную комнату в современном, городском и выгодно расположенном общежитии с очень хорошим рестораном. До школы и центра города можно добраться за 20-30 минут на общественном транспорте.

  • Наличие: июль, август
  • Питание: завтрак или полупансион. Бесплатное дополнительное использование конфорок и холодильника на кухне на каждом этаже - студенты должны предоставить собственную посуду и посуду.
  • Услуги: двухместные или одноместные комнаты. Двухместные комнаты с душем и туалетом. Три одноместных номера делят душ и туалет.

ЦЕНЫ НА РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ

                                 Одноместная                 Двухместная           Двухместная на человека

  • Стандартная          208 евро                            151 евро                   240 евро
  • Люкс                    385 евро                             271 евро

Принимающая семья

  • Общая квартира                 198 евро - 130 евро

Студенческий дом

  • Доплата за высокий сезон            56 евро в неделю
  • Завтрак                                               49 евро в неделю
  • Полупансион                                    131 евро в неделю
  • Трансфер (из аэропорта)              40 евро в одну сторону
  • Депозит ключа                                100 евро - один раз
  • (возвращается)  

Завтрак и полупансион доступны только в принимающих семьях, резиденциях и студенческих домах.


Что мы можем сделать для вас, чтобы вы начали учиться в стране Австрия в учебном заведении Академия АнтиЛингуа?

World.uz – официальный представитель многих учебных заведений за границей. Мы используем наработанные технологии поиска академических программ и успешные стратегии поступления, поэтому наши клиенты не тратят время на поиск информации и совершение лишних шагов. Пока мы занимаемся Вашим поступлением, Вы можете подтянуть иностранный язык или подготовиться к экзаменам.

  • Бесплатно дадим информацию по обучению в стране - Австрия;
  • Подберём университет, школу, курсы и академическую программу;
  • Подготовим правильный комплект документов;
  • Отправим заявку в учебное заведение;
  • Подадим документы на стипендию/грант;
  • Поможем оформить студенческую визу;
  • Организуем трансфер до дверей учебного заведения.

Для того чтобы получить бесплатную консультацию, просто заполните форму ниже и мы свяжемся с вами в течении рабочего дня!

Подать заявку