Tel: +998 94 600 00 30
Study in Ireland
3586
Поделиться
Facebook Twitter Telegram

Apollo Language Centre (Apollo) is an award winning English language school in Ireland with superb centres for juniors in Dublin and Cork and for young adults and adults in Dublin, with unique course features offering an unforgettable experience to its customers.  Apollo is an independently owned school, which is fully run by its owners Steven O’Dwyer and Aoife Laban.

AWARDS

Apollo is the only Irish language school to ever have won the Star Junior Programme for under 18s global industry Award at the Study Travel Star Awards voted for by agents sending students abroad.  We have won this award for two years in a row in 2018 and 2019 and it’s really an honour to have two Star Awards for our Apollo Junior Camps in Ireland.

ACCREDITATION

EAQUALS: Apollo Language Centre is an Eaquals accredited language school, having achieved the highest international standards, verified by their demanding inspection scheme..  To achieve this international accreditation mark is a true reflection of our amazing team and the quality of our programmes.

ILEP: Our courses have been approved and included on ILEP (Interim List of Eligible Programmes) , which is the official list of visa-eligible courses for non-EEA students and learner protection insurance is in place for students attending Apollo courses listed on ILEP.

ALTO: We are a trusted member of ALTO, the Association of Language Travel Organisations, the only premium forum joining leading language travel agents, schools, and national associations as one global community.  

APOLLO ENGLISH  LANGUAGE PROGRAMMES

English Courses for Adults in Ireland

Real World English

  • 20 hours per week: 09.00-13.15 Monday-Friday
  • Start Dates: Every Monday
  • Age: Young Adults aged 16-29    Adults & Professionals aged 30+
  • Start Dates: Every Monday
  • Maximum class size: 14 students

REAL WORLD ENGLISH available for all levels from Beginner to Advanced, will prepare you to use English in ‘real world’ situations and will take into account your interests and strengths and weaknesses, as well as your short and long term goals.

Real World English Plus

  • 25 hours per week: 09.00-13.15 Monday-Friday and 14.00-15.15 Monday-Thursday
  • Start Dates: Every Monday

REAL WORLD ENGLISH PLUS available for all levels from Beginner to Advanced, consists of 20 hours per week Real World English + 5 extra hours per week focusing specifically on speaking and communication practice.

Afternoon Real World English

  • 15 hours per week: 13.45-17.00 Monday-Friday
  • Start Dates: Every Monday

AFTERNOON REAL WORLD ENGLISH available for all levels from Beginner to Advanced, will prepare you to use English in ‘real world’ situations and will take into account your interests and strengths and weaknesses, as well as your short and long term goals.

Professional Focus English

  • 25 hours per week: 09.00-13.15 Monday-Friday and 14.00-15.15 Monday-Thursday
  • Start Dates: Every Monday
  • Age: Young Adults aged 16-29    Adults & Professionals aged 30+
  • Start Dates: Every Monday
  • Maximum class size: 14 students

Professional Focus English available for levels Intermediate to Advanced, consists of 20 hours per week Real World English + 5 extra hours per week focusing specifically on Professional English. This combination course will prepare you to use English in ‘real world’ situations and will take into account your interests and strengths and weaknesses, as well as your short and long term goals.

Students will follow a structured programme to enable them to practice their English in real world situations such as job interviews, meetings, presentations, communicating by email & conducting skype calls though English. These scenarios will be recorded (with the student’s permission) and students will then receive feedback and areas for improvement afterwards.

IELTS Focus

  • 20 hours per week: 09.00-13.15 Monday-Friday
  • Start Dates: Every Monday
  • Age: Young Adults aged 16-29    Adults & Professionals aged 30+
  • Maximum class size: 14 students

IELTS Focusavailable for levels Intermediate to Advanced, consists of 20 hours per week focusing on improving students’ English as well as developing their exam techniques for the IELTS exam. At the end of each week, students will sit one part of an IELTS exam, under exam conditions.

The Apollo Adult School located is an official IELTS testing venue, enabling our students as well as students from other language schools to book and sit the exam at Apollo.

IELTS Exam Dates 2019:May 23, June 13, July 18, August 1, Sept 12, Oct 10, Nov 7, Dec 12.

  • 25 hours per week: 09.00-13.15 Monday-Friday and 14.00-15.15 Monday-Thursday
  • Start Dates: Every Monday

Real World English + FCE

Real World English + FCEavailable for levels Intermediate to Advanced, consists of 20 hours per week Real World English + 5 extra hours per week focusing on exam practice for the Cambridge First Certificate Exam (FCE). This combination course will prepare you to use English in ‘real world’ situations as well as providing preparation and practice for the FCE exam. At the end of each week, students will sit one part of an FCE exam, under exam conditions.

Real World English + CAE

  • 25 hours per week: 09.00-13.15 Monday-Friday and 14.00-15.15 Monday-Thursday
  • Start Dates: Every Monday

Real World English + CAEvailable for levels Upper-Intermediate to Advanced, consists of 20 hours per week Real World English + 5 extra hours per week focusing on exam practice for the Cambridge Advanced Exam (CAE). This combination course will prepare you to use English in ‘real world’ situations as well as providing preparation and practice for the CAE exam. At the end of each week, students will sit one part of an CAE exam, under exam conditions.

FCE Focus

  • 20 hours per week: 09.00-13.15 Monday-Friday
  • Start Dates: 4 week courses: 1 July & 29 July 2019 8 week course: 1 July 2019

FCE Focusavailable for levels Upper-Intermediate to Advanced, consists of 20 hours per week intensive preparation and practice for all components of the Cambridge First Certificate Exam (FCE). A huge emphasis is placed on preparing students for every aspect of the exam ensuring adequate cover of each of the skills.

CAE Focus

  • 20 hours per week: 09.00-13.15 Monday-Friday
  • Start Dates: 4 week courses: 1 July & 29 July 2019 8 week course: 1 July 2019

CAE Focusavailable for Advanced level students, consists of 20 hours per week intensive preparation and practice for all components of the Cambridge Advanced Exam (CAE). A huge emphasis is placed on preparing students for every aspect of the exam ensuring adequate cover of each of the skills.

Professional Internship

  • Course Duration: 2+ weeks
  • Internship Duration: 4+ weeks
  • Start Dates: Every Monday
  • Age: Young Adults aged 16-29    Adults & Professionals aged 30+
  • Start Dates: Every Monday
  • Maximum class size: 14 students

Combine any of our Real World English or Professional Focus courses with a valuable professional and cultural experience in an Irish based company across a wide range of sectors. Our unpaid internship opportunities will give you the experience you need to take the next step in your career at home or access future job opportunities in Ireland.

Sectors where we place students:

  • Accounting & Finance • Administration • Advertising/PR
  • Arts • Architecture • Communications • Consulting • Education
  • Environmental • Fashion/Design • Food & Beverage • Healthcare • Hotels
  • Human Resources • Import/Export • Information Technology • Journalism • Marketing
  • Media • Non Profit Organisations • Publishing
  • Recreation • Retail • Sales • Social Studies
  • Telecommunications • Tourism • Transportation

Long-term Study & Work Programmes

  • Age: Young Adults aged 16-29    Adults & Professionals aged 30+  
  • Start Dates: Every Monday
  • Maximum class size: 14 students

The Study and Work Programmes are available for non-EU visa requiring students and consist of 25 weeks of study plus 10 weeks of holidays.  Students are permitted to work part-time for the whole 35 weeks and full-time during the 10 weeks holidays.  Students booking this programme must book an end of programme exam and medical insurance for the whole duration of their stay.  At Apollo, we offer students the choice of booking the IELTS or Cambridge FCE/CAE exams and the exact exam is decided during the first week of your course at the school.  Apollo is an IELTS test venue so students can take the exam at the school at the end of their course.

Morning Real World English

  • 20 hours per week: 09.00-13.15 Monday-Friday
  • Start Dates: Every Monday

MORNING REAL WORLD ENGLISH available for all levels from Beginner to Advanced, will prepare you to use English in ‘real world’ situations and will take into account your interests and strengths and weaknesses, as well as your short and long term goals.

Afternoon Real World English

  • 15 hours per week: 13.45-17.00 Monday-Friday
  • Start Dates: Every Monday

AFTERNOON REAL WORLD ENGLISH available for all levels from Beginner to Advanced, will prepare you to use English in ‘real world’ situations and will take into account your interests and strengths and weaknesses, as well as your short and long term goals.


You can find out the exact dates of admission, deadlines, requirements and tuition fees by receiving a FREE consultation from our specialists, just fill out the simple form below

What can we do for you, so that you can start studying at Apollo Language Centre in Ireland?

World.uz – official representative of many higher education institutions abroad. We use the proven technologies of searching for academic programs and successful admission strategies, so our customers do not waste time searching for information and taking extra steps. While we are engaged in your admission, you can continue mastering a foreign language or preparing for exams.

  • We give information on studying in Ireland for free;
  • We select the university, school, courses and academic program;
  • We prepare the correct set of documents;
  • We send the application to an educational institution;
  • We apply for scholarships/grants;
  • We help you get a student visa;
  • We organize a transfer to the door of the educational institution.

In order to get a free consultation, just fill out the form below and we will contact you during the working days!

online application for studying at the Apollo Language Centre in Ireland

Apply

Tel: +998 94 600 00 30
Обучение в стране Ирландия
4126
Поделиться
Facebook Twitter Telegram

Apollo Language Centre (Аполлон) - это школа английского языка в Ирландии с превосходными центрами для детей в Дублине и Корке, а также для молодых людей и взрослых в Дублине, с уникальными функциями курса, предлагающими незабываемые впечатления своим клиентам.  Apollo - это независимая школа, которой полностью управляют ее владельцы Стивен О'Дуайер и Аойф Лабан.

НАГРАДЫ

Apollo является единственной Ирландской языковой школой, которая когда-либо выиграла программу the Star Junior Programme for under 18s global industry Award на Study Travel Star Awards, за которую проголосовали агенты, отправляющие студентов за границу.  Они выиграли эту награду в течение двух лет подряд в 2018 и 2019 годах, и это действительно честь иметь две звезды для их лагерей Apollo Junior в Ирландии.

АККРЕДИТАЦИЯ

EAQUALS: Apollo Language Centre – это аккредитованная языковая школа Eaquals, достигшая самых высоких международных стандартов, проверенных их требовательной схемой проверки. Достижение этого международного знака аккредитации является истинным отражением их удивительной команды и качества их программ.

ILEP: Их курсы были одобрены и включены в Ilep (промежуточный список подходящих программ), который является официальным списком курсов, имеющих право на получение визы для студентов, не являющихся членами ЕЭП, и страхование защиты учащихся действует для студентов, посещающих курсы Apollo, перечисленные в ILEP.

ALTO: Они являются надежным членом ALTO, Ассоциации языковых туристических организаций, единственного премиального форума, объединяющего ведущие языковые туристические агентства, школы и национальные ассоциации как одно глобальное сообщество.

Программы Английского Языка

Курсы Английского для взрослых в Ирландии

«Реальный Английский Язык»

  • 20 часов в неделю: 09.00-13.15 понедельник-пятница
  • Даты Начала: Каждый Понедельник
  • Возраст: молодые люди в возрасте 16-29 лет взрослые и профессионалы в возрасте 30+
  • Даты Начала: Каждый Понедельник
  • Максимальное кол-во студентов в группе: 14

Реальный Английский Язык – доступен для всех уровней от начального до продвинутого, подготовит вас к использованию английского языка в ситуациях "реального мира" и будет учитывать ваши интересы и сильные и слабые стороны, а также ваши краткосрочные и долгосрочные цели.

«Реальный Английский Язык +»

  • 25 часов в неделю: 09.00-13.15 понедельник-пятница и 14.00-15.15 понедельник-четверг
  • Даты Начала: Каждый Понедельник

Реальный Английский Язык – доступен для всех уровней от начального уровня до продвинутого, состоит из 20 часов в неделю уроков Реального Английского Языка + 5 дополнительных часов в неделю, уделяя особое внимание разговорной и коммуникационной практике.

Дневные курсы «реального английского языка»

  • 15 часов в неделю: 13.45-17.00 с понедельника по пятницу
  • Даты начала: каждый понедельник

Дневные курсы «реального английского языка», доступны для всех уровней от начального до продвинутого. Они подготовят вас к использованию английского языка в ситуациях «реального мира» и будут учитывать ваши интересы, сильные и слабые стороны, а также ваши краткосрочные и долгосрочные цели.

Professional Focus English

  • 25 часов в неделю: 09.00-13.15 понедельник-пятница и 14.00-15.15 понедельник-четверг
  • Даты Начала: Каждый Понедельник 
  • Возраст: молодые люди в возрасте 16-29 лет, взрослые и профессионалы в возрасте 30+
  • Даты Начала: Каждый Понедельник
  • Максимальное кол-во студентов в группе: 14

Professional Focus English доступен для уровней от среднего до продвинутого, состоит из 20 часов в неделю реального мира английского языка + 5 дополнительных часов в неделю, сосредоточив внимание конкретно на профессиональном английском языке. Этот комбинированный курс подготовит вас к использованию английского языка в ситуациях "реального мира" и будет учитывать ваши интересы, сильные и слабые стороны, а также ваши краткосрочные и долгосрочные цели.

Студенты будут следовать структурированной программе, чтобы позволить им практиковать свой английский язык в реальных ситуациях, таких как собеседования, встречи, презентации, общение по электронной почте и проведение skype-звонков на английском языке. Эти сценарии будут записаны (с разрешения студента), а затем студенты получат «обратную связь» и области для улучшения впоследствии.

IELTS Focus

  • 20 часов в неделю: 09.00-13.15 с понедельника по пятницу
  • Дата начала: каждый понедельник
  • Возраст: молодые люди в возрасте от 16 до 29 лет, взрослые и специалисты в возрасте от 30 лет и старше
  • Максимальное кол-во студентов в классе: 14

IELTS Focus, доступный для уровней от среднего до продвинутого, состоит из 20 часов в неделю с акцентом на улучшение английского языка учащихся, а также на разработку методов их сдачи экзамена IELTS. В конце каждой недели учащиеся сдают одну часть экзамена IELTS в соответствии с условиями экзамена.

Школа для взрослых Apollo расположена в официальном месте тестирования IELTS, что позволяет нашим студентам, а также учащимся из других языковых школ забронировать и сдать экзамен в Apollo.

  • 25 часов в неделю: 09.00-13.15 с понедельника по пятницу и 14.00-15.15 с понедельника по четверг
  • Даты начала: каждый понедельник

Реальный английский язык + FCE

Real World English + FCE, доступный для уровней от среднего до продвинутого, состоит из 20 часов в неделю Real World English + 5 дополнительных часов в неделю с упором на экзаменационную практику для первого экзамена Cambridge First Certificate (FCE). Этот комбинированный курс подготовит вас к использованию английского в ситуациях «реального мира», а также обеспечит подготовку и практику к экзамену FCE. В конце каждой недели студенты будут сдавать одну часть экзамена FCE в условиях экзамена.

Реальный английский язык + CAE

  • 25 часов в неделю: 09.00-13.15 с понедельника по пятницу и 14.00-15.15 с понедельника по четверг
  • Даты начала: каждый понедельник

Реальный английский язык + CAE, доступный для уровней от Upper-Intermediate до Advanced, состоит из 20 часов в неделю Real World English + 5 дополнительных часов в неделю с акцентом на экзаменационную практику для Кембриджского расширенного экзамена (CAE). Этот комбинированный курс подготовит вас к использованию английского в ситуациях «реального мира», а также обеспечит подготовку и практику к экзамену CAE. В конце каждой недели студенты будут сдавать одну часть экзамена CAE в соответствии с условиями экзамена.

FCE Focus

  • 20 часов в неделю: 09.00-13.15 с понедельника по пятницу
  • Начало занятий: 4-недельные курсы: 1 июля и 29 июля 2019 г. 8-недельные курсы: 1 июля 2019 г.

FCE Focus доступен для уровней от Upper-Intermediate до Advanced, состоит из 20 часов в неделю интенсивной подготовки и практики для всех компонентов экзамена Cambridge First Certificate (FCE). Огромный акцент делается на подготовку студентов к каждому аспекту экзамена, обеспечивая адекватное покрытие каждого из навыков.

CAE Focus

  • 20 часов в неделю: 09.00-13.15 с понедельника по пятницу
  • Начало занятий: 4-недельные курсы: 1 июля и 29 июля 2019 г. 8-недельные курсы: 1 июля 2019 г.

CAE Focus доступен для студентов продвинутого уровня, состоит из 20 часов в неделю интенсивной подготовки и практики для всех компонентов Cambridge Advanced Exam (CAE). Огромный акцент делается на подготовку студентов к каждому аспекту экзамена, обеспечивая адекватное покрытие каждого из навыков.

Профессиональная стажировка

  • Продолжительность курса: 2+ недели
  • Продолжительность стажировки: 4+ недели
  • Даты начала: каждый понедельник
  • Возраст: молодые люди в возрасте от 16 до 29 лет, взрослые и специалисты в возрасте от 30 лет и старше.
  • Даты начала: каждый понедельник
  • Максимальный размер класса: 14 учеников

Объедините любой из их курсов «реального английского языка» или профессионального фокуса с ценным профессиональным и культурным опытом в ирландской компании в широком спектре отраслей. Наши неоплачиваемые стажировки дадут вам опыт, необходимый для того, чтобы сделать следующий шаг в вашей карьере дома или получить доступ к будущим возможностям трудоустройства в Ирландии.

Факультеты:

  • Бухгалтерия и финансы
  • Администрация
  • Реклама / PR
  • Искусство
  • Архитектура
  • Коммуникации
  • Консалтинг
  • Образование
  • Экология
  • Мода / Дизайн
  • Еда и напитки
  • Здравоохранение
  • Отели
  • Человеческие ресурсы
  • Импорт / Экспорт
  • Информационные технологии
  • Журналистика
  • Маркетинг
  • СМИ
  • Некоммерческие организации
  • Издательская деятельность
  • Отдых
  • Розничная торговля
  • Продажи
  • Обществознание
  • Телекоммуникации
  • Туризм
  • Транспорт

Долгосрочные программы обучения и работы

  • Возраст: молодые люди в возрасте от 16 до 29 лет, взрослые и специалисты в возрасте от 30 лет и старше.
  • Даты начала: каждый понедельник
  • Максимальный размер класса: 14 учеников

Программы обучения и работы доступны для студентов, которым не требуется виза в ЕС, и включают 25 недель обучения плюс 10 недель каникул. Студентам разрешается работать неполный рабочий день в течение целых 35 недель и полный рабочий день в течение 10-недельных каникул. Студенты, бронирующие эту программу, должны забронировать экзамен по окончании программы и медицинскую страховку на весь срок пребывания. В Apollo мы предлагаем студентам на выбор забронировать экзамены IELTS или Cambridge FCE / CAE, и точный экзамен определяется в течение первой недели вашего курса в школе. Apollo - это место для тестирования IELTS, поэтому студенты могут сдать экзамен в школе по окончании курса.

Утренние курсы «реального английского языка»

  • 20 часов в неделю: 09.00-13.15 с понедельника по пятницу
  • Даты начала: каждый понедельник

Утренние курсы «реального английского языка», доступные для всех уровней от начального до продвинутого, подготовит вас к использованию английского языка в ситуациях «реального мира» и будет учитывать ваши интересы, сильные и слабые стороны, а также ваши краткосрочные и долгосрочные цели.

Дневные курсы «реального английского языка»

  • 15 часов в неделю: 13.45-17.00 с понедельника по пятницу
  • Дата начала: каждый понедельник

Дневной «Реальный Английский Язык», доступен для всех уровней от начального до продвинутого. Он научит вас использованию английского языка в ситуациях «реального мира» и будет учитывать ваши интересы, сильные и слабые стороны, а также ваши краткосрочные и долгосрочные цели.


Что мы можем сделать для вас, чтобы вы начали учиться в стране Ирландия в учебном заведении Языковой центр Apollo?

World.uz – официальный представитель многих учебных заведений за границей. Мы используем наработанные технологии поиска академических программ и успешные стратегии поступления, поэтому наши клиенты не тратят время на поиск информации и совершение лишних шагов. Пока мы занимаемся Вашим поступлением, Вы можете подтянуть иностранный язык или подготовиться к экзаменам.

  • Бесплатно дадим информацию по обучению в стране - Ирландия;
  • Подберём университет, школу, курсы и академическую программу;
  • Подготовим правильный комплект документов;
  • Отправим заявку в учебное заведение;
  • Подадим документы на стипендию/грант;
  • Поможем оформить студенческую визу;
  • Организуем трансфер до дверей учебного заведения.

Для того чтобы получить бесплатную консультацию, просто заполните форму ниже и мы свяжемся с вами в течении рабочего дня!

Подать заявку