Tel: +998 94 600 00 30
Study in Latvia
5960
Поделиться
Facebook Twitter Telegram

Studies at RTU are implemented by nine faculties, including 33 institutes. RTU has affiliations in Daugavpils, Liepāja, Ventspils and Cēsis; it comprises Riga Business School, BALTECH – a consortium of seven engineering universities from the Baltic Sea Region, as well as Engineering High School. 

RTU trademark is high quality internationally competitive engineering education based on more than a century-and-a-half old academic traditions appropriate to meet new technological challenges. 

Study programs at RTU have been persistently developed in cooperation with employers to provide tertiary education in cutting-edge technologies and engineering that meets the needs of the global labor market. It helps RTU graduates to easily integrate in the labor market and to develop a successful professional career. At the same time RTU provides opportunities to pursue a career in science to the alumni who are interested in research, offering them the chance to enroll for Doctoral studies.

RTU is the largest university in Latvia by number of students and one of the largest universities in the Baltic States by number of foreign students. We are very proud because the number of students willing to study at RTU indicates high quality of education we provide that has been recognized by both local and foreign students.


The Erasmus+ programme aims to boost skills and employability, as well as modernising Education, Training, and Youth work. The seven year programme will have a budget of €14.7 billion. 

Erasmus+ will provide opportunities for over 4 million Europeans to study, train, gain work experience and volunteer abroad. From 2015 Erasmus+ offer mobility grants to applicants outside the European Union.

Erasmus+ is the EU Programme in the fields of education, training, youth and sport for the period 2014-2020. For the first time, the Erasmus program is crossing borders and offering scholarships not only for EU citizens, but also for students from countries outside the EU, in that way removing boundaries between various existing projects, fostering new ideas, attracting new actors from the world of work and civil society and stimulating new forms of cooperation.

ELIGIBLE COUNTRIES

The State Education Development Agency of the Republic of Latvia has confirmed the following countries as eligible for cooperation with Riga Technical University in the next study year:

Algeria, Libya, Morocco, Bangladesh, Republic of South Africa, Albania, Kosovo, Serbia, Egypt, Mexico, Brazil, Panama, El Salvador, India, Sri Lanka, Malaysia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, South Korea.


You can find out the exact dates of admission, deadlines, requirements and tuition fees by receiving a FREE consultation from our specialists, just fill out the simple form below

What can we do for you, so that you can start studying at Riga Technical University in Latvia?

World.uz – official representative of many higher education institutions abroad. We use the proven technologies of searching for academic programs and successful admission strategies, so our customers do not waste time searching for information and taking extra steps. While we are engaged in your admission, you can continue mastering a foreign language or preparing for exams.

  • We give information on studying in Latvia for free;
  • We select the university, school, courses and academic program;
  • We prepare the correct set of documents;
  • We send the application to an educational institution;
  • We apply for scholarships/grants;
  • We help you get a student visa;
  • We organize a transfer to the door of the educational institution.

In order to get a free consultation, just fill out the form below and we will contact you during the working days!

online application for studying at the Riga Technical University in Latvia

Apply

xorijda o'qish
2620
Поделиться
Facebook Twitter Telegram

Рижский Технический Университет (Латвия)

Обучение в РТУ осуществляют девять факультетов, в том числе 33 института. РТУ имеет филиалы в Даугавпилсе, Лиепае, Вентспилсе и Цесисе; в него входят Рижская бизнес-школа, BALTECH - консорциум из семи инженерных университетов региона Балтийского моря, а также инженерная средняя школа.

Торговая марка RTU - это высококачественное международное конкурентоспособное инженерное образование, основанное на многовековых академических традициях, подходящих для решения новых технологических задач.

Учебные программы в РТУ постоянно разрабатываются в сотрудничестве с работодателями, чтобы обеспечить высшее образование в области передовых технологий и техники, отвечающих потребностям мирового рынка труда. Это помогает выпускникам РТУ легко интегрироваться на рынке труда и развивать успешную профессиональную карьеру. В то же время RTU предоставляет возможности для продолжения научной карьеры выпускникам, интересующимся исследованиями, предлагая им возможность поступить в докторантуру.

РТУ является крупнейшим университетом в Латвии по количеству студентов и одним из крупнейших университетов в странах Балтии по количеству иностранных студентов. Мы очень гордимся тем, что количество студентов, желающих учиться в РТУ, свидетельствует о высоком качестве предоставляемого нами образования, которое было признано как местными, так и иностранными студентами.

Программа Erasmus + направлена ​​на повышение квалификации и трудоустройства, а также на модернизацию образования, обучения и работы с молодежью. Бюджет семилетней программы составит 14,7 млрд. Евро.

Erasmus + предоставит возможность более 4 миллионам европейцев учиться, тренироваться, приобретать опыт работы и добровольно работать за границей. С 2015 года Erasmus + предлагает гранты на мобильность заявителям за пределами Европейского Союза.

Erasmus + - это программа ЕС в области образования, обучения, молодежи и спорта на период 2014-2020 гг. Впервые программа Erasmus пересекает границы и предлагает стипендии не только для граждан ЕС, но и для студентов из стран, не входящих в ЕС, тем самым устраняя границы между различными существующими проектами, стимулируя новые идеи, привлекая новых участников из мира труда и гражданского общества и стимулирование новых форм сотрудничества.

СООТВЕТСТВУЮЩИЕ СТРАНЫ

Государственное агентство развития образования Латвийской Республики утвердило следующие страны для сотрудничества с Рижским техническим университетом в следующем учебном году:

Алжир, Ливия, Марокко, Бангладеш, ЮАР, Албания, Косово, Сербия, Египет, Мексика, Бразилия, Панама, Сальвадор, Индия, Шри-Ланка, Малайзия, Босния и Герцеговина, Южная Корея.

Подать заявку